We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 11 Flagstaff B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Our first time here but not our last! Warm, cozy, spacious rooms! Amazing breakfasts! Friendly owners and staff! The Canyon Memories room is awesome! Walking distance to historic downtown with lots of shops and restaurants.

Room Tip: Canyon Memories has a nice private entrance on the side near the parking lot.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank cellobax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (791)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

267 - 273 of 791 reviews

Reviewed 23 July 2014

This was our second visit to the Inn and will not be our last. Each of the rooms is a unique blend of a themed motif and wonderful bedding for a great night's rest. While the rooms are unique, the breakfasts are the crown jewel of the Inn. Each day started with a wonderful entree after juice, fresh baked goodies and wonderful fruit and the best Hot Chocolate or coffee. Evenings include cookies and a complimentary well stocked self serve bar. Each room has a TV but if it is important to you, some are small and out of the way in the room. We did not turn ours on while on this visit or the last. Town and restaurants were a quick walk away. The staff strive to make everyone part of the family during their stay.

Room Tip: If you need a ground floor room: Monet's Garden, Southwest or the Tea Room. the other rooms ar...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Jim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014

This was our first time at the inn, but will definitely be returning.
The Inn at 410 is located about 2 blocks from the historic downtown, an easy walk. All of the 9 rooms are decorated in a different theme, ecclectic but nicely done, clean and well kept.
We stayed in the Monet's Garden room, right off the patio. Beautiful room with a jetted tub and large walk-in shower. The room was a nice size with a sitting area. Beds and pillows were very comfortable.
Weather permitting, the gourmet breakfast is served on the patio.
Breakfast was amazing! Homemade baked goods with fresh fruit and juice followed by the main entree which changed everyday.
Gordon and his staff really made all of the guests feel like family. It's obvious that they all enjoy what they do!
They also provide fresh baked cookies in the afternoon and a happy hour that includes a fairly well stocked bar. Really nice to enjoy a drink on the patio after our daytime activities.
Compared to any of the chain hotels, this is a much nicer stay and a great value.

Room Tip: We checked out several of the rooms and all were large and nicely appointed. Check out their web sit...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kenneth432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

.We arrived early and Frank greeted us and took us directly to our room. He was extremely nice and spent time explaining everything to us. The Inn is lovely. I think detail was their second name. My husband and I can not think of one thing they forgot. Our room was quiet, it was large and cozy. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom large with all the amenities. ( plush towels) Frank handed us a binder chucked full of information about the hotel and surrounding area. He had great suggestions for dinners and lunch's. There was an open bar including wine and spirits , also with cold water , ice tea and lemonade also. Snacks were always there .
Breakfast was yummy and more than we could finish. Yummy pancakes with all the fixings .
We sat on the lovely porch each morning and afternoon. It was lovely. Sometimes Siccy &Ruby ( the house dogs) would come and say hello. They are very sweet .
Gordon would come and say hello and make sure thing were ok. Everything was perfect.
Don't want to forget to mention that the bathroom soap smelt lovely !!!
All in all a fabulous time at this lovely inn.

Room Tip: Canyon. Memories was our room. It was lovely! Quiet and two windows. Great breeze
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank watsonnat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014 via mobile

Everything at this B&B is wonderful. The staff is courteous, the rooms are tasteful and comfortable, the breakfast is delicious, and the location is great -- waking distance to many shops, restaurants, and bars. If you are in the mood to treat yourself, stay here.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HikerGatherer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

We spent 3 nights here after a week at the national parks and felt so comfortable in the spacious room and cosy bed. Despite our room, Sonoran Serenade, being the smallest in the house, it was much bigger than many rooms we've stayed in elsewhere.

The inn was only a few blocks from the centre, less than 10 minutes walk, so in a handy but peaceful location.

The set breakfasts were taken outside, weather permitting, and were a good way to start the day.

I can't imagine staying anywhere better in Flagstaff, so am pleased we made the right choice.

Room Tip: Having looked at most of them, they're all great in their own way, even the smallest.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brigadoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Stayed in our room, Canyon Memories, for one night at the end of our SouthWest trip and it was a perfect end to our holiday. The room itself was beautiful and spacious, with a great view and a lovely shower. The welcome and advice on arrival was very helpful, and the inn very atmosphere. Breakfast was excellent, and the 4th July parade a nice bonus!

Congratulations to the owners and staff on such a great place - highly recommended!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roos1ter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
1.7 mi away
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
4.0 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff
1.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
1.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast

Address: 410 N Leroux St, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-4549
Region: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Flagstaff
Price Range: £154 - £201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ranked "Best in No. AZ" by Frommer's Grand Canyon, Mobil 3-star, AAA 3 diamond. 9 Beautifully appointed rooms and suites in an 1894 built estate, all with modern private baths, fireplaces, A/C, some with jacuzzi, afternoon refreshments, full breakfast, wireless internet, cable TV, movie collection,walk to historic downtown shops and restaurants. TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At 410 b&b
Inn At 410 Hotel Flagstaff
Inn At 410 Bed And Breakfast Flagstaff, North America

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing