We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Inn at 410 is everything the reviews say!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 11 Flagstaff B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 July 2010

We have read the reviews of the Inn at 410 for many years but have not had the opportunity to stay there until this week. The home is lovely, the location is convenient, our room was like being in amongst the trees, breakfast delicious, and the hosts friendly and provided great suggestions. We enjoyed dinner at Brix which is just behind the Inn with good service and delicious food.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hkh60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (789)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

660 - 666 of 789 reviews

Reviewed 30 July 2010

Charming Bed and Breakfast with excellent service and amenities. Great location, walk to everything in historic Flagstaff-many good restaurants. Breakfasts were outstanding. Owner is very knowledgeable about local attractions and gives good advice. Have stayed here before and will likely return when looking to stay in the Flagstaff area.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pecos1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2010

Very comfortable stay with gourmet breakfast and peaceful sleep.
The Inn is beautiful. The location is perfect, just a skip down the street to downtown Flagstaff.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bagpuss29556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2010

Inn at 410 is praised n guides everywhere, and we weren't disappointed. Our room was lovely, beautifully furnished and very comfortable. As US bed & breakfasts go the Innat 410 is quite large (11 rooms) but it retained an intimate feel because of Gordon's engaging presence as innkeeper and hisreally helpful and friendly staff. They were full of advice on the area, including good trails, which was necessary because the fires had temporarily halted hiking in the San Francisco Hills. Abundant very comfortable shaded outside space was lovely for breakfast - these were as large as we'd come to expect as B&Bs seem to compete with each other over the copiousness of their breakfasts, but Gordon proudly produced much healthier dishes than one found elsewhere. Still pretty filling thought. And we were able to sit outside a good deal as well during the day, with cold drinks and home made cookies. Flagstaff is a great town, with a lovely alternative and liberal feel that belies its Arizona setting, and with great microbreweries and some really good restaurants (we went twice to Criollo, a lovely Latin-influenced place with excellent food and wine and a really laid-back atmosphere. And Biffs do great bagels. Both Flagstaff and the Inn at 410 are strongly recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LondonGJC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2010

This is a historical house that has been renovated beautifully to the last detail. This applies not only to the rooms, but outside landscaping too. The rooms each have their unique names with design and decor that matches. The personal interaction and service was great from the owner (Gordon) to the innkeeper support staff (Natalie). Breakfast is added value with great cooking that is very filling to last most of the day. Awesome stay!

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gbrown5314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2010

Wow - what a wonderful place. This was our first time staying at a B&B. The rooms are beautifully furnished and decorated, the food was delicious, the staff was friendly and helpful. We were made to feel at home immediately. Also, two cute little dogs live there and greeted us each morning :) You cannot go wrong if you stay at the Inn at 410.

The location was very convenient for walking to shops and restaurants and convenient for day trips to the Grand Canyon and Sedona.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShaSha2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2010

My wife and I have stayed in Flagstaff several time previously but this was our first stay at Inn at 410. We were extremely happy with the comfort of our room (Dakota Suite) which had plenty of space for relaxing and reading. Both breakfasts were superb with the quantity of food being just right. The cookies and refreshments were greatly appreciated after returning from hiking. The location can not be beat. LeRoux is a quiet street because the main one-way streets are on either side. Yet the walk to anything downtown is just minutes. The grounds are immaculate. Gordon, Natalie, and Doug? were all very friendly and helpful. Gordon continually kept guests updated on the forest closures due to the catastrophic wildfires in progress. We took a couple of nice hikes that he suggested. Note to anyone that has not stayed in Flagstaff recently - the city finally quieted the train horns within city limits. Sleeping with the windows open now is very relaxing.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank toy4cannon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
1.7 mi away
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
4.0 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff
0.7 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff
1.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
0.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast

Address: 410 N Leroux St, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-4549
Region: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Flagstaff
Price Range: £155 - £187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ranked "Best in No. AZ" by Frommer's Grand Canyon, Mobil 3-star, AAA 3 diamond. 9 Beautifully appointed rooms and suites in an 1894 built estate, all with modern private baths, fireplaces, A/C, some with jacuzzi, afternoon refreshments, full breakfast, wireless internet, cable TV, movie collection,walk to historic downtown shops and restaurants. TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At 410 Hotel Flagstaff
Inn At 410 b&b
Inn At 410 Bed And Breakfast Flagstaff, North America

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing