We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge Flagstaff
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relax Inn(Flagstaff)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (824)
Filter reviews
824 results
Traveller rating
158
292
220
96
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
158
292
220
96
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleantravel lodgegrand canyoncontinental breakfastaverage staylight sleeperoatmealfridge and microwaveroad tripthe breakfast areartrailroadlaundrytub
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
508 - 513 of 824 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2014

A pleasant motel. Staff were most polite and helpful. Rooms were well-equipped, having good air con, wifi, fridge, microwave, coffee maker, and very clean. Breakfast was good with scrambled eggs and hot potatoes. Pity the pool wasn't open - it looked inviting. Several restaurants within walking distance. The motel had very quick access to the Interstate.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sleepybexhill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna P, Public Relations Manager at Travelodge Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Dear guest:

We appreciate you taking the time to write this TripAdvisor review! Thanks for the feedback.

We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to our staff, who will all appreciate hearing about this positive review! We certainly hope you'll pick us again in the future, if you're passing through Flagstaff again.

Until then, please contact me with any questions, comments, or concerns you may have. I'd love to help!

Sincerely,

Anna Patel
PR and Office Manager
Anna.Patel@dayshotelflagstaff.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anna P, Public Relations Manager at Travelodge Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 May 2014

The expression, You get what you pay for, did not apply in our $110 a night room (considerably inflated because of graduation weekend).
The room was poorly maintained, especially the bathroom, with bubbled plaster and cracked walls.
Basic room with a refrigerator that had a very bad odor. Bed was comfortable.
Decent breakfast but we were alerted by the desk to eat early because the scrambled eggs disappear quickly.
Also be prepared for the noise of freight trains that run on the tracks directly across from the motel. This is going to the case with any property you book along Route 66.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Theroadwarrior12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

My wife and I were touring Arizona and found this motel through Tripadvisor. It proved to be a very good place for the price, very clean with ample room. It is very convenient for driving into Flagstaff as well as driving towards the Grand Canyon. The staff were helpful answering all our queries. Next morning we found a better than average breakfast. We had an exceptional day visiting Grand Canyon.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mustafa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews