We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, quiet and awesome bed!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Flagstaff I-40
Ranked #33 of 65 Hotels in Flagstaff
Reviewed 14 May 2013

I work in the hospitality industry and so am very aware of good service and hotel amenities. Although this hotel doesn't have every amenity, it doesn't matter. The room was very clean and quiet (with the window closed). The night I was there it was sold out and still the room was very quiet.

I have to say the mattress was the best! I don't say this lightly as I was at a VERY nice hotel the weekend before and their bed was not as good. I want this mattress at my home!

Service was polite and accurate! What more do you want/need in a hotel room. Thank you.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank pfsphx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (658)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

501 - 507 of 658 reviews

Reviewed 10 May 2013

Nothing wrong, but nothing stands out either. Of all thge places we stayed on our trip this was the hardest to remember. I guess that can be either good or bad. Stayed here after a long day at the Canyon. Breakfast wasn't much, parking was good, just not too much to say.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Acosta V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 May 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Vijay C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 April 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank MelitaAnn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 April 2013

Stayed overnight between touring canyons in Page and the Grand Canyon, to save driving time back to Phoenix. With complimentary WiFi, breakfast and parking, friendly, helpful staff, and a clean comfortable room, for $50 for the night it was definitely a great value.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Renee R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Serge C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#12 of 65 in Flagstaff
378 reviews
2.7 mi away
Days Hotel Flagstaff
Days Hotel Flagstaff
#23 of 65 in Flagstaff
1,135 reviews
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
GreenTree Inn Flagstaff
GreenTree Inn Flagstaff
#22 of 65 in Flagstaff
694 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
#7 of 65 in Flagstaff
1,011 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Flagstaff I-40? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Address: 2735 S Woodlands Village Blvd, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-2960
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 65 Hotels in Flagstaff
Price Range: £45 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Flagstaff I-40 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Flagstaff I-40 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn i-40/Flagstaff Hotel Flagstaff
Flagstaff Days Inn
Days Inn Flagstaff I-40 North America

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing