We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites East Flagstaff
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$152
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$164
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$137
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Highland Country Inn(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$89
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Little America Hotel Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$262
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Twin Arrows Navajo Casino Resort(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$168
US$143
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (725)
Filter reviews
725 results
Traveller rating
210
288
140
65
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
210
288
140
65
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwafflesgrand canyonvillage inntrain tracksfree breakfastpool and hot tubwould stay here againdecent breakfastbiscuits and gravythird floorhot breakfastthe breakfast areanext morningnice stayroad tripconvenient location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
465 - 470 of 725 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We originally booked for 1 night only but my friend was struck down with food poisoning so we had to stay longer. The staff were excellent, professional and very helpful. The rooms are clean and well maintained and the breakfast is decent. The only negative is that it is not cheap but nevertheless under the circumstances we were happy to pay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Louise D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flaggm, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites East Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Good Morning!

We are so glad everyone is feeling better. It is no fun when you are away from home and not feeling well. I am glad we could make you feel a little better by providing a great stay. Thank you for your comments and hope you made it home quick and easy!

Cindy Iniguez,
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Bed was OK, room was OK, wi-fi was good, staff was nice, but no refrigerator or microwave. Breakfast was just OK. The air conditioner/heater was very noisy. There was no TV listing, and the TV remote was a very simple one without a station guide option. I knew it was more expensive than I usually choose, so I was disappointed that it was nothing special. There was a tiny coffee machine in the room. But we really planned on a fridge in our room so were disappointed.

Room Tip: I'd check out the Super 8 just down the street and probably stay there.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jlrmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flaggm, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites East Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Good Morning,

Thank you for taking a moment to let us know about your stay. We would like to invite you to contact use regarding your stay. All of our beds have been newly updated, and all rooms have a fridge in them. I am hoping we can find out which room you were in so we can further investigate.

If you are back in the area, please let us know. We would love to make sure your stay is 100%. I will mention that Flagstaff is a destination city and rates do peak during certain times of the year. We can get you a special discount for the future.

Cindy Iniguez
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
flaggm, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites East Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 April 2014

The room was small and out of date. The sofa bed was very uncomfortable. You can feel the springs clearly. The beds were ok. The breakfast was just ok. Not many choices.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Linda Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flaggm, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites East Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

We are truly sorry you had a not so good stay. We hope that you can let us know the room you were in so we can check the sofa mattress. We have thick pads we can bring up in case of issues for another guest.

Please let us know some more detail so we can fix the issue for others.

Thank you for taking the time to let us and others know!

Cindy Iniguez
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
flaggm, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites East Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews