We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Ranked #8 of 65 Hotels in Flagstaff
Certificate of Excellence
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Hotel”
Reviewed 21 October 2013

Japhet was the Manager on duty and was behind the desk when we arrived. He was very gracious and welcoming. The young lady who checked us in was very efficient and friendly. We had a suite that had a separate living room and bedroom area as well as a kitchenette. It was very clean and fresh. The breakfast was very good and the breakfast area very clean. A great place to stay for a great night's sleep.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NormaRae03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,047 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    475
    325
    162
    65
    20
See reviews for
492
306
43
95
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (140)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
lecanto, United States
1 review
Reviewed 20 October 2013

very convenient to the canyon. the clerk checked us into a room that was already occupied. when we notified him ofthe mistake he upgraded us and apologized. right off I-40 breakfast was good. checkout was convenient. i generally stay at hamptons and this was no exception

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Leon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2013

We found that someone had been smoking in our non-smoking room. I was contacted by the front desk after we had already opened our luggage. I explained that I realized they couldn't be expected to prevent smokers. The manager swiftly moved us to a suite-type room with a jacuzzi. She even brought a luggage cart to help in the move. This totally exceeded our expectations.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2013

We had a very enjoyable stay at this Hampton Inn. It was very clean, the hotel staff was very helpful, the breakfast was good, and it is located well to restaurants and the interstate. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kurt K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2013

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Very clean, helpful staff, great breakfast, and close to everything Flagstaff has to offer. Only downside was not being able to see Grand Canyon thanks to the Govt shut down but staff recommend other activities in the area that wee enjoyed.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cindy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chandler, United States
1 review
Reviewed 11 October 2013

Waking up to a flooded bathroom and wet carpet was not a good experience, plus parking is not safe fpr single women unless you get in before dark...I personally will not stay there again.....even the Drurey is much better

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rita K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson, Arizona, USA
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Great impression right from the start with a welcoming lobby and amazing staff! Check in was lightening fast. The room was clean, comfortable, and had a nice layout. The shower was huge with a really nice showerhead. After walking to eat dinner (several options withing walking distance) we went back to the room, changed into our bathing suits, and headed to the indoor pool and spa. There is a nice, private patio area off the pool room and a fitness center across the hall. After a great nights sleep, we headed down to the breakfast buffet. The staff kept the area clean and kept the food coming for 4 solid hours....lots of seating choices in the dining area meant I could enjoy the view outside, my kids could watch TV, and my husband could read the paper all at the same time. Great location...will definately recommend and come back!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Danielle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff
2.5 mi away
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
#6 of 65 in Flagstaff
993 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
5.3 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff
1.2 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Address: 2400 S Beulah Blvd, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-8736
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Flagstaff
#6 Family Hotel in Flagstaff
#11 Romantic Hotel in Flagstaff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Flagstaff
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff Hotel Flagstaff
Hampton Inn Hotel Flagstaff
Hampton Inn Flagstaff
Flagstaff Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff North America

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing