We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience during Relocation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Ranked #8 of 64 Hotels in Flagstaff
Certificate of Excellence
Stamford, United States
1 review
“Great Experience during Relocation”
Reviewed 11 January 2014

felt like a welcomed guest who's needs were accommodated. The staff, Morgan and Josh went out of their way for the guests, including us. We didnt feel like a number, but a welcomed family coming in from the freezing weather. Thanks Hampton Flagstaff we appreciated your assistance.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jacqueline C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,003 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    457
    313
    152
    62
    19
See reviews for
465
299
42
92
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (137)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gilbert, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 January 2014

We have stayed at this hotel four times, and we have had a wonderful experience. The rooms are clean. The staff is incredibly friendly, and the location is ideal for a trip to Flagstaff. These folks really know how to treat you well! If you are a HHonors member, they really do a good job of upgrading your room. I would highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Craig H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prescott, Arizona
Level Contributor
90 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2014

We were taken a little aback when we arrived. The parking lot is shared with a shopping center and felt very insecure. The hotel seemed small as well. Internet was slow. It was disappointing for a Hampton.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank doslobos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
whittier, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 January 2014

We stayed in a suite with a fireplace, living room with sofa bed and kitchenette. It was perfect for our family and made our stay very comfortable. The breakfast offered a good selection of choices for everyone in our family.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Veronica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingwood, TX
Level Contributor
140 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2014 via mobile

The public areas in this hotel was at or above the typical level I see in Hampton Inns as I travel. However, the room, and particularly the bathroom, was below the typical level. This is portrayed as an upscale hotel, and the front of the hotel as pictured, looks quite grand. However, the reality is that it's a lower level quality Hampton, and the front area is right on top of a restaurant next door, which means lots of cars and few parking spaces.

Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Kgwd000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boulder City, Nevada
Level Contributor
122 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 January 2014

After no sleep from trying to sleep on the ground up the street, Hampton was a huge relief! There was some remodeling work at the time, but the hotel was excellent, clean, friendly, and a great central location.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dunedin, United States
1 review
Reviewed 3 January 2014

This is a great place to stay when visiting the Flagstaff area. The free breakfast was very popular as it was crowded each morning however the staff kept up with the demands on the food. We were originally passing through and decided to stay 2 nights to go skiing at the Snow bowl area. This is great location to stay when skiing in the area.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Richard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff
2.5 mi away
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
0.8 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
#6 of 64 in Flagstaff
972 reviews
5.3 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Address: 2400 S Beulah Blvd, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-8736
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Flagstaff
#6 Family Hotel in Flagstaff
#11 Romantic Hotel in Flagstaff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff Hotel Flagstaff
Hampton Inn And Suites Flagstaff
Hampton Inn Hotel Flagstaff
Hampton Inn Flagstaff
Flagstaff Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff North America

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing