We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for families”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Ranked #8 of 65 Hotels in Flagstaff
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Great hotel with families, it's almost like a 2 bedroom suite. My only complaint was the bedding on the hide a bed did not seem clean, but they did bring fresh bedding. Otherwise a great stay. Staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kbrescia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,079)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

761 - 767 of 1,079 reviews

Reviewed 14 February 2014

needed a room for the night found it to meet the needs of the family for a short stay overnight with the breakfast bar in the morning for the kids not having to go out to get another meal and another stop

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2014

Our family ski trip to Flagstaff, Arizona was great partly due to the accommodations at the Hampton Inn. We've typically stayed at Hampton or Hilton Inns when traveling to Southern California or Las Vegas and this Hampton Inn was everything we've come to expect from the brand. Great service, clean rooms, comfortable beds, updated ammenities and an overall great value are why our family continues to stay with Hampton/Hilton for our hotel needs.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2014 via mobile

I have stated at this hotel on several occasions in the past and my most recent stay was once again, wonderful. I brought the family here to stay for a little ski vacation and everyone was happy. The room was spacious enough for 4 of us (2 adults, 2 kids) with all if our winter gear. The breakfast spread kept everyone full and happy. There was plenty of parking even when we returned to the room around 8 p.m. each night. There are plenty if restaurants within walking and driving distance and shopping near the hotel if you forget something. The place is very clean and the staff is VERY friendly! I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Stayed: January 2014
Thank KBJ278
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2014

felt like a welcomed guest who's needs were accommodated. The staff, Morgan and Josh went out of their way for the guests, including us. We didnt feel like a number, but a welcomed family coming in from the freezing weather. Thanks Hampton Flagstaff we appreciated your assistance.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jacqueline C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2014

We have stayed at this hotel four times, and we have had a wonderful experience. The rooms are clean. The staff is incredibly friendly, and the location is ideal for a trip to Flagstaff. These folks really know how to treat you well! If you are a HHonors member, they really do a good job of upgrading your room. I would highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Craig H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2014

We were taken a little aback when we arrived. The parking lot is shared with a shopping center and felt very insecure. The hotel seemed small as well. Internet was slow. It was disappointing for a Hampton.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doslobos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff
0.8 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
2.5 mi away
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
#7 of 65 in Flagstaff
1,011 reviews
1.2 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff

Address: 2400 S Beulah Blvd, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-8736
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Flagstaff
#6 Family Hotel in Flagstaff
#11 Romantic Hotel in Flagstaff
Price Range: £94 - £221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff Hotel Flagstaff
Hampton Inn And Suites Flagstaff
Hampton Inn Hotel Flagstaff
Hampton Inn Flagstaff
Flagstaff Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff North America

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing