We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality for a good price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Ranked #8 of 65 Hotels in Flagstaff
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 May 2014

The hotel offered quality and comfort for a good price ($80 for a king room). In addition, cleanliness, safety, comfort, morning complimentary breakfast, were available throughout the stay. The outstanding employee (Megan) was found to be at the front desk most evenings. She consistently provided great service and answers to questions.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 650yalem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,067)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

722 - 728 of 1,067 reviews

Reviewed 13 May 2014

We stayed at the Hampton Inn recently to attend our daughter's graduation from Northern Arizona University and overall had a great stay. The hotel/room were very clean and the staff were all very friendly and attentive. Have stayed at this hotel numerous times and always a good experience.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Gordon N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

Hampton Inns are becoming my favorite business class hotel chain. This one was one of the best I've encountered. The staff was great, the room clean and the bed was comfortable. The interior was very nice, kind of a lodge type feel. Right off I-40 and easy to find, but crammed in a group of other hotels, gas stations and other businesses. I'd stay here again!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
Thank silverstater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

This is the second time we have stayed a this hotel. The staff have always been outstanding, courteous and helpful. We had guests from England with us and they appreciated the hot cup of tea they were able to get from the Lobby/Breakfast area upon our arrival at 10:00 at night. We will definitely stay at this hotel every time we are visiting the Flagstaff Area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 756williamf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Great location. Friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast and clean rooms. We stayed one night going M noumena Valley, and since the location was so nice, booked a night coming back. You are located right beside a Red Lobster and Olive Garden. Across the street is a local restaurant that was good (forgot the name). Walmart across the street. Hope to come back to Flagstaff and will definitely stay here.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

The hotel rooms are dated and the freeway noise was an issue. The floor needed to be vacuumed. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good. This is a good location if you are visiting NAU as it is close to campus. Good places to eat nearby. I would not recommend this hotel for a long term stay or for business travel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Nancy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We stayed just one night at this hotel located not far from the highway exit. The property is not different from many others we got to book during our trip with comfortable, spacious and clean rooms and bathrooms and indoor heated pool and jacuzzi. What made this specific hotel peculiar was the staff that revelead to be extremely kind and available to give suggestions and offer help and support. Breakfast was simple but with everything necessary to start a good day. The only annoying thing was that at 9 am cleaning ladies knocked at every single door to tidy the room. I would suggest to postpone a bit this and wait till breakfast is over

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Paolo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff
0.8 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
2.5 mi away
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
#6 of 65 in Flagstaff
1,002 reviews
1.2 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff

Address: 2400 S Beulah Blvd, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-8736
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Flagstaff
#6 Family Hotel in Flagstaff
#11 Romantic Hotel in Flagstaff
Price Range: £102 - £227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Flagstaff
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff Hotel Flagstaff
Hampton Inn Hotel Flagstaff
Hampton Inn Flagstaff
Flagstaff Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff North America

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing