We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Ranked #8 of 66 Hotels in Flagstaff
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 May 2014

After a very long day of traveling we stayed here because of the trip advisor reviews we were not disappointed. Our room was very clean and smelled wonderful as was everything else. The beds were very comfortable we had a 4th floor room and and it was very quiet. The staff at check in and check out were very nice. Since we had a jacuzzi room we did not get the AAA discount, but it was still worth the extra money! We were in a hurry so we did not try the breakfast!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mkm49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,101)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

754 - 760 of 1,102 reviews

Reviewed 22 May 2014

I traveled to Flagstaff, AZ with 4 of the grandchildren from ages 3-10. We spent most of our time in the wonderful swimming pool. All the accommodations were exceptional including the room, swimming pool, hot tub, continental breakfast, the help of the staff, the friendliness of the staff, etc.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tamara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

We stopped here overnight on our way home. The hotel is easily accessible to I-40 and I-17 on the southern edge of Flagstaff. Our room was huge. I booked a king and we had a room with a Jacuzzi tub. The only drawback was that we faced the highway and heard road noise. Good complimentary breakfast and the attendant kept everything filled and fresh.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the parking lot side (even numbered). They are away from the highway so you shoul...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GailandSteve R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

The hotel offered quality and comfort for a good price ($80 for a king room). In addition, cleanliness, safety, comfort, morning complimentary breakfast, were available throughout the stay. The outstanding employee (Megan) was found to be at the front desk most evenings. She consistently provided great service and answers to questions.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 650yalem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We stayed at the Hampton Inn recently to attend our daughter's graduation from Northern Arizona University and overall had a great stay. The hotel/room were very clean and the staff were all very friendly and attentive. Have stayed at this hotel numerous times and always a good experience.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Gordon N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

Hampton Inns are becoming my favorite business class hotel chain. This one was one of the best I've encountered. The staff was great, the room clean and the bed was comfortable. The interior was very nice, kind of a lodge type feel. Right off I-40 and easy to find, but crammed in a group of other hotels, gas stations and other businesses. I'd stay here again!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
Thank silverstater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

This is the second time we have stayed a this hotel. The staff have always been outstanding, courteous and helpful. We had guests from England with us and they appreciated the hot cup of tea they were able to get from the Lobby/Breakfast area upon our arrival at 10:00 at night. We will definitely stay at this hotel every time we are visiting the Flagstaff Area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 756williamf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff
0.8 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
2.5 mi away
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
#7 of 66 in Flagstaff
1,023 reviews
1.2 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff

Address: 2400 S Beulah Blvd, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-8736
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Flagstaff
#6 Family Hotel in Flagstaff
#11 Romantic Hotel in Flagstaff
Price Range: £74 - £226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Flagstaff
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff Hotel Flagstaff
Hampton Inn Hotel Flagstaff
Hampton Inn Flagstaff
Flagstaff Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff North America

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing