We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A lovely Hampton Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Ranked #8 of 65 Hotels in Flagstaff
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 July 2014

This Hampton Inn is located very close to old town Flagstaff, but right off the freeway. It has a great lobby atmosphere and comfortable and clean rooms. Free WiFi is always a GIANT plus for most of us.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank TraciV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,068)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

693 - 699 of 1,068 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2014

I recently visited the Hampton Inn in Flagstaff with family and friends. We were given adjoining rooms which was very convenient and an unexpected treat. The hotel itself is located in a very convenient location, providing easy access to all the activities and places we wanted to go during our stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful - we were traveling with three kids and they were delighted when a second batch of cookies was put out in the evening as they missed the first batch while we were getting dinner. It really was a comfortable and convenient stay - helping us enjoy and relax during our trip!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank J M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

We did a cross country road trip and wanted to stay some place nice in Flagstaff before heading out to the Grand Canyon. Service was great, the room was wonderful, clean, and spacious. The breakfast had a lot to choose from. Overall, a great hotel and very accommodating.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ely S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

I usually find Hampton Inns to be clean, updated, and a good value. This one was not. The lobby was the best thing about this Hampton Inn, however the rooms were dingy, outdated, and did not have a refrigerator or microwave! Yes, it probably said that somewhere in the room amenities, but it is ridiculous they do not have these items! Breakfast didn't offer as many selections as the previous Hampton Inn in Alamosa, CO and the fruit was oddly placed around the wagon? Additionally, there were times the coffee was empty or cold. Stay somewhere else, there is a lot to choose from.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Monkida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Hotel is mediocre at best. The place was dingy, TV connection was poor and took forever for channels to change. There was a Post-It Note on the headboard of the bed saying "Duvet Covers & Sheets are clean for your arrival". I would certainly hope so. The AC was very loud and the hotel was generally poor. The best thing about the hotel is it's proximity to NAU.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank chocolategirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

we stayed in we alwayes look big room good parking lot nice clean room quite location. a.c. working good. brakfast was fine . we enjyoed our nightgood.staff was help full. we will be back. thanks manager. duck camarata. clovis,nm.

Room Tip: corner room was quite
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank camarata d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Thanks to Cierra (Front Desk Attendant) and Brian (AGM) at check-in, and Stella for chasing me down the corridor with the ice-bucket, our stay was great! Looking for something to do on the afternoon we arrived, Brian suggested a few places to visit, so we chose to spend a few hours at Sunset Crater and the Indian Ruins......not too far away, and turned out to be very interesting! (Thanks Brian!) Our room was very clean, no problems parking our vehicle, and we found everything we needed from the breakfast area; it's decor included an old covered wagon. Internet worked very well with all of our devices. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby.....we ended up at Chili's three blocks away as Oregano's(?) had a line-up. The ONE thing I like to see is a small fridge in the room when we travel, but I know not all Hampton Inns have them. Would definitely return to this location if in the area Thanks to the team at Hampton Inn Flagstaff on South Beulah.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank GillesAGM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff
0.8 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
2.5 mi away
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
#6 of 65 in Flagstaff
1,002 reviews
1.2 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff

Address: 2400 S Beulah Blvd, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-8736
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Flagstaff
#6 Family Hotel in Flagstaff
#11 Romantic Hotel in Flagstaff
Price Range: £102 - £225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Flagstaff
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff Hotel Flagstaff
Hampton Inn Hotel Flagstaff
Hampton Inn Flagstaff
Flagstaff Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff North America

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing