We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Express Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Highland Country Inn(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$265
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$171
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,179)
Filter reviews
1,179 results
Traveller rating
539
362
181
74
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
539
362
181
74
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdel tacogrand canyongas stationroom was cleanparking lot isthe breakfast arearoad noisefront desk staffindoor pooloatmealking suiteconvenient locationcomplimentary breakfasthot tubeasy accessfull kitchenfirst floor
Filter
Updating list...
1,103 - 1,108 of 1,179 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2009

The Hotel was clean, quiet and all the facilities we needed. Free internet and breakfast it saved us quite a bit of money. Downtown is just a short drive away. Everyone was very helpful and the Front Desk's recommendation for dinner was excellent. This location is great for getting to the Grand Canyon and Oak Creek Canyon. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thumperparis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2009

Upon attempting to check in to the hotel we were greeted by a very snotty, rude individual at the front desk. Trying to put her attitude aside, we attempted to continue our check in. When verifiying our room type, reserved days & rate this individual informed us our rate was incorrect since it was made via the toll-free reservation line.We had also been told that we could get a free upgrade to a suite since we are Hilton Honors card holders which she also informed us would not be possible. With no upgrade for us we asked as Honors guests if we could get either a discounted rate or at least the rate quoted us previously. "Nothing she could do for us" was all she said as she was quoting another individual a much lower rate at the desk next to us. We cancelled, went down the road & will unlikely ever stay at a Hilton resort again.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Service
1  Thank michiganderFentonMI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2009

A friend and I spent two nights at this hotel while visiting the Grand Canyon. We were upgraded to a suite (#319), which was nice, but faced a busy road, so our room was noisy. The bedroom had two queen beds, one of which was pushed up against the wall, making for a strange arrangement. The suite also had a nice little kitchen complete with fridge, dishwasher and breakfast bar, and a spacious living area with sofa, chair, coffee table and second flat screen TV (there was also one in the bedroom).

It was a nice little set up and it had two of the biggest closets I've ever seen in a hotel.

The room was clean enough, but the window in the living area looked as if a bird had been using it as his personal toilet for quite a while and it was in dire need of a good scrub.

The hotel had two computers with internet access set up on the third floor in an alcove with a fireplace.

The hotel was really busy during our stay and seemed to be overrun with kids on a school trip. Surprisingly enough, they were quiet and well behaved, but swarmed the breakfast area in the mornings, which was a bit of a pain.

Breakfast was standard Hampton Inn fare, but perfectly adequate.

On the second night of our stay the boiler went out and there wasn't any hot water for several hours, but they eventually got things sorted.

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Melnq8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2009

We pass through Flagstaff several times a year, and the Hampton Inn on the west side of town is our favorite place to spend the night. It's conveniently located off the highway, with several restaurants within a blocks walk. The lobby and rooms are as nice or nicer than any of the dozen or so Hampton Inns we've stayed in. All in all, a nice place to spend the night.

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeffe V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2009

I rented 14 rooms for my son's hockey team as we were playing in a tournament. The sales department was very accommodating and everything went well. There were a few glitches but they were all resolved wthin minutes. The pool and hot tub were great and the kids all loved it. The breakfast was MUCH better than some of the other "free breakfasts" out there... each day was different.
The comforters were wonderful.
My children, along with the rest of the team really felt comfortable and safe.
The front desk/lobby area look like a lidge which was great bring in flagstaff and all...
The conveniences of having so many food places right outside was great!
We will be back next year for sure!!!

  • Stayed: January 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank DYHAHockeyMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews