We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff
Ranked #5 of 66 Hotels in Flagstaff
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 2 August 2011

Stayed in Flagstaff after 2 days hiking the Grand Canyon; great experience, free drinks upon arrival with Hilton rewards, pool, hot tub. Only downside was the pricey breakfast buffet.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank rdelliott120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonFlagstaffAZ, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2011

Dear RDelliot:

Thank you for all your high marks! We truly appreciate it! I'm terribly sorry to hear about your not being happy with our breakfast price. We serve an All-You-Can-Eat breakfast featuring Scrambled Eggs, Bacon, Sausage, Ham, French Toast, Waffles, Breakfast Potatoes, Bisquits & Gravey, Fresh fruits, fresh pastries and much, much more. We feel its a great value at only $9.95 for adults and $4.95 for children. Next time you stay with us ask for the Bed and Breakfast package which includeds the breakfast.

Toby Gladden
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn-Flagstaff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,216)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,048 - 1,054 of 1,216 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2011

This was a very nice, clean and quiet hotel. The beds were comfortable, the room was very clean. It was nice to have the refrigerator in the room.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank skylinewest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonFlagstaffAZ, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2011

Dear Skylinewest:

Wow! Thanks for all the high scores! I'm happy to hear you thought our new fully adjustable GSS beds were so comfortable. Thanks!

Toby Gladden
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn-Flagstaff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2011

We stayed here as part of a long weekend get away to the Grand Canyon. We had adjoining rooms, which worked out well. The hotel was very clean, and everyone was very helpful. Brian was especially nice, gave a great tips on where to eat. Thank you.
Would definitely stay here again..nice place to relax in after a long day of sight seeing.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank kjjellybean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2011

Were up in Flag visiting from the Carolinas. Plan was to ski and stay with friends. Well, things don't always work out the way they're supposed to. Big leak in their kitchen and other circumstances forced us to stay in a nearby hotel, while the slopes were closed due to extreme weather (-98fh) <according to the windchill reader on San Fran Peak, no joke. Nice, quite place, very flagstaffy, lol, good breakfast, very friendly staff. All in all , pleasant experience. Felt taken care of very well, no complaints here. All in all, we left with a general pleasant impression of Flagstaff and the people, got some great skiing in after all, nice bohemian downtown experience too, also the Canyons of course, Sedone, Montezuma, all easily accessible from here. Really looking forward to visiting my friends again, and if problems arise again (never know,lol) I know where to stay :O)

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sistatravelista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2011

If you are reading this understand that this is a good hotel. Clean and comfy with decent breakfast. What makes this top of the line for a small place like Flagstaff is the service. Bryan at the front desk went above and beyond, was indeed caught "at his best"

We are just finishing off our Route 66 drive and he and this stop were the beat

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bgagnon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2011

Another night on our Route 66 to LA roadtrip, this time in Flagstaff. The Hilton Garden Inn was great, check in was quick with a really pleasant girl who sorted things out quickly. the room was great, modern, spotlessly clean and really well equipped. Location was good 5 mins from I-40 and 5 mins to the town centre with plenty of restaurants within a few minutes of the hotel. Breakfast was not included but we paid about $11 for two continentals which was enough to be honest, there is a hot buffet but we skipped that. All in all we'd recommend this hotel if location, cleanliness and service are your priority.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DaveJacqM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2011

The Hotel is Hilton Garden inn Standard and appears to be a little outdated. The rooms are clean but a strange smell is notable in the rooms.
The people were very friendly and made me feel comfortable.
The offered breakfast is delicious whereas there is no cook to order service like it is offered in other Hilton Garden Inns.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hanshart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
2.4 mi away
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
5.2 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff
0.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff
1.1 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff

Address: 350 W Forest Meadows St, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-2918
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Flagstaff
#1 Green Hotel in Flagstaff
#4 Family Hotel in Flagstaff
#5 Romantic Hotel in Flagstaff
Price Range: £75 - £209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff leisure travelers as well as the busy executives will be pleased to find everything necessary to make your trip to Northern Arizona relaxing and enjoyable. Our hotel is in the ideal location for exploring all the wonders of Northern Arizona including Historic Downtown Flagstaff,Route 66,the Grand Canyon National Park, Scenic Sedona, Oak Creek Canyon, The Painted Desert National Park, and much more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn - Flagstaff Hotel Flagstaff
Flagstaff Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Flagstaff
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff North America

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing