We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,314)
Filter reviews
1,314 results
Traveller rating
683
431
148
35
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
683
431
148
35
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgrand canyonbreakfast buffetnice roomindoor poolconvenient locationgreat place to staywould stay here againstaff was very friendly and helpfulnice stayroad tripeasy accessbeds were comfortableparking lotwaffleshgilobby
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 1,314 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017

The hotel room was wonderful and very clean. Bedding was soft, and room temperature was easily controlled. But possibly my favorite part of the whole stay was the breakfast that was available for a small fee with the purchase of our room. It was easily the best hotel breakfast I've ever had! Well worth it!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Q7280RDjordand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonFlagstaffAZ, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Thanks for the excellent review! I'm happy to hear you found our breakfast to your likng. We look forward to welcoming you back next time your in town.

Toby Gladden
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn-Flagstaff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

After 5800 miles on a fall foliage viewing trip we decided to take a couple of days to rest in Flagstaff.
The Holiday Garden Inn in Flag was a great choice.
We were met by 4 smiling gentlemen, one of whom we learned was the district manager. What a nice way to be greeted!
Their breakfast was exceptional, the service was great, and worth the $9.95 cost.
We have been staying at suites on this trip however this is not an option at this Garden Inn, so we opted for two queen beds, and I must say, this room was better than some of the aforementioned suites.
We have stayed in over 23 hotels in this trip and this hotel is in the top three!
You will not regret a stay in this exceptional establishment!!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rae A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Very nice room. Front desk gave excellent service. Nice pool. Excellent breakfast cooked fresh daily. Fresh fruit! WI FI! Very nice outside heater to sit at, at night time. Easy drive in and out. Good restaurants within walking distance. Not far from the down town night life on Rt. 66.

Room Tip: Best rooms and quiet at night!
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Linsey121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonFlagstaffAZ, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Thanks for the excellent review! We truly appreciate all your kind words as well as your business. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Toby Gladden
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn-Flagstaff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Always do a great job. They always make me feel welcome when I arrive. In addition, they are upgrading the rooms and they also have access to a local gym if the hotel gym does not meet your needs. The only drawback to this hotel is that they don't have any suites. Outside of that this is a great property.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 810gordonc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonFlagstaffAZ, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Thanks for the great review! We truly appreciate all your kind words as well as your loyalty. We look forward to welcoming you back next time your in town.

Toby Gladden
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn-Flagstaff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

Cons: Busy street, loud flushing toilets heard from multiple rooms... didn't sleep great. Bed was too firm for my taste.
Positives: clean and staff is friendly. Free coffee and tea! I think there was wine happy hour but we missed it.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 532julianem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonFlagstaffAZ, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Dear Contributor:

Thank you for taking the time to provide some feedback on your recent stay. I'm happy to hear you found the hotel clean and our staff friendly. We look forward to welcoming you back next time your in town.

Toby Gladden
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn-Flagstaff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews