We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Flagstaff - West Route 66
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Flagstaff)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Autolodge Motel(Flagstaff)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,142)
Filter reviews
1,142 results
Traveller rating
122
292
349
193
186
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
122
292
349
193
186
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
679 - 684 of 1,142 reviews
Reviewed 23 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 December 2013

The hotel staff was nice enough but the property was very dated and needs updating. We only stayed one night and did a quick load of laundry there. What they call a laundry facility is just one washer and dryer, and the dryer did not dry well at all. Morning breakfast was donuts, oat meal, and waffles. If your looking for a clean room at a low rate or traveling on a budget I would recommend this hotel, otherwise there are better choices in the Flagstaff area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jhudson8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2013

Blood on pillowcase and poop stain on the comforter. Called front desk and the clerk just said that they had never had any problems and they change the sheets daily. Don't think so! We asked for new sheets and were told that we could change rooms, but couldn't get clean sheets. If we wanted to change rooms, we would have to pack up our things, walk to the front office(in 23 degree weather and 4 in. of snow),turn in our key and go to the new room that was 2 doors from where we alredy were. We slept sitting in chairs. If the weather hadn't been so bad, I would have slept in the car

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bobbi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2013

Very Nice and full Breakfast (very good Pancakes). Friendly receptionist (i asked to charge my camera with USB cable and they attached safely to their inside PC). Nice and big rooms and also very quite.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnnyTriunph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews