We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Centrally located to amenities and freeways”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Flagstaff, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GingerBui...
Prescott, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Centrally located to amenities and freeways”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The condo had a charming kitchen and was well equipped. We travelled every day and most places were less than 30 minutes in the car. The grandkids enjoyed the pool and hot tub several evenings. It is very quiet at night and my husband had trouble sleeping due to the trains. I will say that the rest of the family slept well and didn't have a problem. Dedicated parking is available but tight for larger SUVs. I would stay here again; it was perfect for our northern AZ vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Real nice condo”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The condo unit matched up with how it was advertised. Very clean and was well stocked with supplies. The location made for a good base for traveling around northern Arizona.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
thanks for your kind comments; glad you enjoyed Flagstaff and the Condo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ajffourte...
Canton, Ohio
1 review
“Great time, very clean”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great location and very clean. Wonderful town to visit. Owner was very helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
thanks for your kind review. We hope you come stay with us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia S
Littleton
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Location, Spacious, and in Great Shape!”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had four adults in our travel group and needed a three-bedroom, reasonably priced rental home. This condo was perfect - it is easy to access off highway 40, and there was more than enough room for the four of us. It is on the second floor, which might be an issue for some people who don't do stairs, but we liked being on the top floor. There is train noise - including during the night! (We slept with the windows open, and got used to it by the second night.) I recommend this condo to all families who need room to spread out.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2017
Thanks for the positive review. The unit was in great condition after your exit, thanks for your care. We hope to have you back again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel G
Pico Rivera, California
2 reviews
“Our Aaaamazing Family Vacation 2017 Three Canyons & Sedona!”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Our condo was very clean and updated modern. Very well maintained, and peaceful complex. Nicely accomodates a family of six.
Just a few small suggestions:
small wastebaskets in each room
Over the door mirrors in bedrooms
Cablebox moved lower
maybe small tv's in smaller bedrooms
Other than that would highly recommend and would definitely rent again. The owner Steve was very polite and professional and answered our inquiries fast.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2017
Thanks for taking the time to review out property. It is appreciated.

We are happy you had a good time. Please com back to see us.

Steve and Betsy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed 21 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This condo was fantastic! Has all the amenities you could want! Beds were great. Very close to snowbowl and downtown Flagstaff (lots of restaurants/bars). Highly recommend this place for a weekend in Flag!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
"Thanks for taking the time to review out property. It is appreciated. We are happy you had a good time. Please com back to see us. Steve and Betsy"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
856carmen
Honolulu, Hawaii
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Steve the owner was easy to work with and pleasant”
Reviewed 18 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The complex is conveniently located, the 3bdrm was large enough to suit our needs. It was clean and comfortable. The owner made sure the basic necessities were available. I would highly recommend this apt/condo to anyone with an extended family or group.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location but the wi-fi went off and wasnt always available.
Liked least: there were actually 3 TVs and I could not figure out how to work one of them in the bedroom overlooking the golf course.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
"Thanks for taking the time to review out property. It is appreciated. We are happy you had a good time. Please com back to see us. Steve and Betsy"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing