We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wings and Burgers”
Review of Grille 620

Grille 620
Ranked #449 of 1,051 Restaurants in Buffalo
Cuisines: Contemporary
Restaurant details
Mankato, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wings and Burgers”
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Inside the Holiday Inn, this was a great place when you did'nt want to go out the menu had a niche for all there wings where good also

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank metal001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    10
    3
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Why I don't eat in the hotel restaurants”
Reviewed 24 May 2013

Breakfast was good and the service was great. Dinner was another story. Service was slow and my waiter didn't seem to care. Ordered appetizer and dinner and they both came out together. Eat one and the other gets cold. So he took it back and placed it under heating lamps. Food came back stuck to the paper in the basket, had fish.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank dotman60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Syracuse
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good food for a good price”
Reviewed 12 December 2012

Menu has modestly priced food. Menu includes sandwiches, burgers, salads, apps, and entrees. Selection is low, but everything i have had was good.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank CaptainAmaizing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Catharines, Ontario
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Decent Cafe”
Reviewed 21 August 2012

I had lunch at Bin 620 as I had a voucher for a free beverage with meal. I had a tuna salad sandwich which was very good. The sandwich had plenty of tuna salad in it. So much that I was full after eating just one half. Nice service and they have a nice little patio area outside. Not much seating inside.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank soccerstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Grille 620? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing