We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Above average quick mexican food”

Salsarita's Fresh Mexican Grill
Ranked #145 of 1,051 Restaurants in Buffalo
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Takeout
Description: Salsarita's Fresh Mexican Grill offers burritos, tacos, nachos, salads, as well as our addictive chips with your choice of salsa, guacamole, or queso. It's all made fresh daily!
Cleveland, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Above average quick mexican food”
Reviewed 6 September 2012

Great for the proximity to our hotel, Had an excellent quesadilla, I'm not saying that $9 is an appropriate amount for the food that I got but it was very tasty and convenient.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Rthomaswhite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    18
    10
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
hamden
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“great food great price great workers”
Reviewed 22 August 2012

the resturaunt is very convenient and the food is really good -- good tasting and fairly priced. i don't eat much fast food -- but this place -- everything we have ever eaten from there has been really really good

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank reenajudd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Mexican food”
Reviewed 15 August 2012

The staff at the resturant set up a table for our large group in the garden area which was pleasant for our dining experience. The food was awesome. Really enjoyed the tofu taco - yes it was delicous. Good beer and tequila selection.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank scarletbegonia28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Average”
Reviewed 27 July 2012

Polite server and average decor. I got myself a quesadilla and it tasted quite good. But that's all about it. Probably good for a quick grab and go meal.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank RinW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Low key, excellent food”
Reviewed 2 July 2012

Very fresh, excellent quality food with a great low key atmosphere

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank mcmullins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Salsarita's Fresh Mexican Grill also viewed

 

Been to Salsarita's Fresh Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing