We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good service”

Salsarita's Fresh Mexican Grill
Ranked #139 of 1,028 Restaurants in Buffalo
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Cuisines: Mexican, Fast food, Southwestern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Salsarita's Fresh Mexican Grill offers burritos, tacos, nachos, salads, as well as our addictive chips with your choice of salsa, guacamole, or queso. It's all made fresh daily!
Burlington
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“good service”
Reviewed 22 December 2013

stopped in for a beer before going to the hockey game. good service from friendly staff. we didn't have anything to eat

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank shamrock57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    18
    10
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Singapore
Level Contributor
51 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great and cheap margaritas.”
Reviewed 14 July 2013 via mobile

First time I see a Margarita bar within a fast food tacos restaurant. Nice vibe and the bar is always packed with patrons.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank WildyWee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Level Contributor
111 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Close to hotel”
Reviewed 6 July 2013

Decent place to grab something quick to eat. The shrimp quesadilla was very good. The guacamole dip is highly recommended.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Alma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lockport, New York
Level Contributor
187 reviews
145 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Not bad.”
Reviewed 20 September 2012 via mobile

Quick and easy Mexican. Nothing fancy. Clean. My only gripe is that I HATE VEGGIE'S, ESPECIALLY LETTUCE and their lettuce bin is directly behind the cheese bin so the damn lettuce ALWAYS gets into the cheese !! Nothing worse than biting into my nice veggie-less burrito only to crunch into some lettuce.. Yuuuuck !!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HipD3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Above average quick mexican food”
Reviewed 6 September 2012

Great for the proximity to our hotel, Had an excellent quesadilla, I'm not saying that $9 is an appropriate amount for the food that I got but it was very tasty and convenient.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Rthomaswhite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Salsarita's Fresh Mexican Grill also viewed

 

Been to Salsarita's Fresh Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing