We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“CLEAN, Friendly, great service!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
WoodSpring Suites Provo American Fork
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in American Fork
Certificate of Excellence
Cave Junction, Oregon
1 review
“CLEAN, Friendly, great service!”
Reviewed 31 May 2014

My experience at Value Place was positive. The facility is immaculately clean, the staff was friendly and helpful in every way possible. The ability to stay as long as we needed was affordable and reduced the stress in our lives at the time. Grateful for the staff who became our family.

Room Tip: Top floor has less traffic. All rooms have spectacular views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank angel4u1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    57
    11
    2
    4
    16
See reviews for
34
11
10
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
American Fork, Utah
1 review
Reviewed 6 May 2014

American Fork Value Place is a GREAT place to call home away from home! The staff is very welcoming and helpful! Without stating specific names, each of the employees here has been really awesome! This is a clean and safe place to stay! We will stay as long as needed, feeling like this is 'home' and will recommend American Fork Value Place to any and everyone who need a short or long term place to call home! We hope that all Value Place facilities are this clean, welcoming, and staffed with people as awesome as they are here!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank redwoods713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Provo, Utah
1 review
Reviewed 22 March 2014

I've been staying at this site for quite a while and have been very happy here. Staff is excellent. Facilities are clean and well-maintained.Rates are reasonable. Location is safe, with easy access to surrounding area. Overall, it's a great place to stay.

Room Tip: Nice view of the Rockies in the rooms facing east.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank c m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
American Fork, Utah
1 review
Reviewed 19 March 2014

Convenient locatoin, very nice rooms and the upgrades that have been done are great. The staff here at Value Place are very friendly. They have helped us out whenever we have needed it. We have loved everything about it.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ksterrett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moroni, Comoros
1 review
Reviewed 13 March 2014

I am a traveling nurse that has stayed at this location every other week for over a year. The staff has always treated me as if I were family. They are doing renovations to the rooms and they look beautiful with the new floors. I would recommend Value Place to anyone that travels.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank keliason7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Provo, Utah
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 February 2014 via mobile

This was a very clean and nice place to stay. The staff what specially nice. They took care of all my needs and questions. :-) I would stay here again when I need to come into town what I'm looking for another place to live.

Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank kelkel11111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Provo, Utah
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 November 2013

My family and I needed a place to stay for a week. When we googled extended stay places in the area Value Place popped up saying it could cost $169/week. We thought that was a great deal! We also figured Value Place made sense because it was like a little apartment and we could make food for us here instead of buying a bunch of junky fast food. Another plus for us is it wasn't far from work. First off, they nickel and dime you until there isn't much left. Need anything extra? You WILL pay for it. We paid extra to have internet, stupid I know, and according to the Value Place website its wifi. Well, when we checked in we were handed an ethernet cable and told there are a lot of people who get on the internet here and we might not be able to get on or get kicked off. We wanted a refund for the internet and that was a no go. Also, in order to check out you have to fill out a paper 24 hours beforehand saying you will be checking out the next day OR you get hit with a fee. The TV doesn't get very many channels. The elevator smells like smoke so back when you walk in its like hitting a brick wall. Please, don't waste your money here; I wish we didn't.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Thomas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near American Fork
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express American Fork - North Provo
0.8 mi away
Best Western Timpanogos Inn
4.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City / Lehi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
6.9 mi away
TownePlace Suites Provo Orem
4.8 mi away
SpringHill Suites Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to WoodSpring Suites Provo American Fork? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about WoodSpring Suites Provo American Fork

Property: WoodSpring Suites Provo American Fork
Address: 57 N 900 W, American Fork, UT 84003-5231 (Formerly Value Place Provo, UT (American Fork))
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > American Fork
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in American Fork
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — WoodSpring Suites Provo American Fork 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
WoodSpring Suites Provo American Fork is a new kind of extend-stay hotel. Our hotels are comfortable, our rooms are well-priced, and our customer service makes every guest feel welcome. Kitchens in every room. If you need a hotel for a few nights, a week, or longer - you'll save more money the longer you stay with us. Free wi-fi and access to guest laundry and vending help you relax while away from home. WoodSpring Suites. It's Simple. Done Better. Extended stay hotels are different in amenities from traditional hotels. - Front desk opened and staffed Mon. - Fri. 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM | Sat. - Sun. 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM - Pet-friendly Hotel - Daily housekeeping included in nightly rate. - Private bathroom in each suite (ADA and ADA w/ Roll-In shower available). - Guests can book by the night. Weekly and extended stay rates also available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda and Cancelon so you can book your WoodSpring Suites Provo American Fork reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Value Place American Fork Hotel American Fork
WoodSpring Suites Provo American Fork Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing