We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Bedroom
Living Room
Bathroom
View looking south from balcony
View looking north from balcony
Lobby, Royal Garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kylie186
auckland
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This condo is in a great location, just a five minute walk from the Waikeke shops and a ten minute easy walk through the park to the beach. There is a lovely pool to use downstairs also with a shower and bbq for use. Thanks Arvis

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MIJZ
Seattle, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Very pleasant stay, walk to the beach through a lovely park.”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The location is amazing! Ten minute walk to a beautiful beach, shops and restaurants. Condo is on a top floor so has fabulous views of the beach, canal, city skyline at night. The condo is very spacious and clean. There is a workout room, laundry facility, and wonderful pool. The staff at the Royal Garden are very friendly and helpful. The kitchen is a great cost saving measure, allowing some meals prepared in so I did not have to go to a restaurant everyday. There are beach chairs and umbrellas to use too. I enjoyed the visit and plan to stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Companion...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Away from the crowds but close to everything.”
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This is a quality, well-appointed apartment with great views and in a good location. However, there were just a few things could have been improved upon to make it a perfect place:
 There is a safe, but it could not be opened even by the building security personnel.
 The ‘all-in-one’ remote controller cannot be programmed to operate the very old DVD player. (Which wasn’t hooked-up to the TV when we arrived).
 The bed linen was of a basic quality; a “luxury” apartment ought to have more superior linens.
 The carpet throughout the whole apartment is in desperate need of a professional steam clean; it certainly detracts from the overall ambience of the place.
Despite these issues we were very comfortable and enjoyed our stay here and would be happy to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2017
Aloha,
Thank you for your feedback! We've looked into the items mentioned and have made sure that the DVD is hooked up. Our linen is over 500 thread-count and is cotton, not microfiber or polyester. We have the carpet professionally cleaned on a regular maintenance schedule (with having a white carpet this is a must!), however when there is a guest checking out and a guest checking in on the same day the best we can do is to spot treat it. Although not ideal, sometimes this is unavoidable if the previous guest was careless and left spots on the carpet.

We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we are happy to welcome you back when you return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing