We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
  
Ways to Experience Battleship Missouri Memorial
from US$119.37
More Info
from US$199.00
More Info
from US$82.00
More Info
from US$130.50
More Info
Reviews (8,136)
Filter reviews
8,136 results
Traveller rating
6,230
1,600
249
39
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6,230
1,600
249
39
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mighty mo guided tour japanese surrender below deck great ship pearl harbor surrender documents battle ship world war ii self guided history buff great history walk around guns signing treaty kamikaze
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
352 - 357 of 8,136 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2019

We've taken this tour several times and it always is impressive. I would definately recommend it! The teens enjoyed it as well and lots of great photo ops, not to mention a history lesson bundled in!

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Carol R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2019 via mobile

Had a great time seeing the ship and learning about our nation’s history. Lots of interesting facts about the ship as well as it’s historical significance. Worth the visit!

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank FartsMcCool
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 July 2019

I did the Mighty Mo tour with Bill as the guide. Bill did a great job explaining all the details and really recreating the scene of how things were on the ship. It really felt as if he was on the ship as the real events were unfolding! He was very calm and relaxed and gave us plenty of time to ask questions or take pictures. Great guide and tour!

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank Mahir G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2019 via mobile

A great museum. The ship is very well kept and it is a part of multiple visitor spots at Pearl Harbour. There is a fee for this. There are guided tours but you can walk around at your own pace. Good experience and great way to see how the sailors lived back in WW2 on this ship. We came here on the local The Bus.

There are some comments online about cameras but they were totally fine with my DSLR with a large Iens on.

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank ReefDiving
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2019 via mobile

With the Arizona memorial being closed, my husband and I chose to do this instead. It was incredible. An absolute must do. Great guides who are very knowledgeable. Do the most extensive tour- you get to see all areas of the ship. It takes a full 90 mins but worth every second (and worth the price). It does require climbing stairs and skinny ladders, so not accessible for those with mobility restrictions. Down in the ship it can get a little chilly so take a sweater if you visit in the cooler months!

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank birdmarg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews