We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It will be hard to top!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lisaanngr...
Melbourne, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It will be hard to top!”
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Great condo in quiet section but close to everything. Condo exceeded our expectations. The condo had everything we needed including awesome beach chairs. The kitchen was great- we cooked breakfast daily and enjoyed the incredible view from our balcony. We had a late flight and Arvis was very accommodating with late check out so we were able to enjoy our last day before the long flight back to Melbourne Florida. Take echo tours for north shore tour and definitely get take out at Aloha sushi across street in bay center. Can't say enough positive things about Arvis or his wonderful condo. Our first trip to Hawaii was perfect so glad we chose this condo

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PaulaZ115...
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Did not meet expectations”
Reviewed 23 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Condo was dirty. Dust on furniture and glasses. Bathroom shower had bugs and hair in it. The towels smelled like mildew. The shower curtain had stains on it. The A/C was off and the condo smelled old and hot. We were instructed to make sure we turned off the A/C every time we left the condo . Lamp shades were dented and dirty. The bedspread looked like it had not been washed . the floor that condo is on smelled old and musty . We did not spend the night in the condo. We called the owner and told him it was unacceptable. He did give us a full refund.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked least: Everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DayTrip58...
1 review
“Great location. Wonderful Condo”
Reviewed 20 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Stayed here with my family in October 2016. Found the Condo to be delivered clean, centrally located for all activities we wanted to do and the building had a lot of amenities. Owner was very helpful and responsive during booking, stay and afterwards. Definitely will stay there again next time we will be in Oahu.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cruiser67...
1 review
“Beautiful amazing dream unit”
Reviewed 13 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed here for one week. This unit meets all my needs for a perfect dream vacation. Frist is this breathtaking Ocean view. We had our breakfast on the balcony, and watch the sunset while having dinner. The beach was just steps away. As a family with 21 month-old baby cooking baby food is essential. The kitchen was also a big saver, so we can spend more for activities one the sea. Not to mention the owner was super patient and replied fast with all my questions before we arrived. He even provided sand beach towers so that we don't need to buy. We definetly will come back for this unit for our next Hawaii trip.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing