We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just like the pictures...will book with them...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Beautiful view
Master bedroom
Bathroom
Lanai
2nd Bedroom
View of Diamond Head from lanai
Master BR view
2nd BR view
From master BR
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ar0drigue...
Houston, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Just like the pictures...will book with them again!”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

I wanted this to be a very special trip for my dad, because he has not been to Hawaii in over 40 years, and HE IS SO PICKY AND CRITICAL, so what is usually OK for me, would not be for him. Well, the Link's place got rave reviews from my very fickle father. He loved the views, the open and bright space, the cleanliness, the style, the air conditioner, the bed, etc. It was all excellent. Thank you for being true to your photos and descriptions. It meant more than you will ever know.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orangeville
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed 27 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
10
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Surfergir...
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Beautiful Condo with amazing views !!”
Reviewed 11 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I was so excited and lucky when I found this beautiful condo available to rent. My husband and I traveled with our nephew to Waikiki, The location was perfect and so close to the beach, shopping, and restaurants. The condo was beautiful and was nicely decorated with a contemporary flair. The condo was equipped with everything you could need including beach towels and beach gear. The beds were extremely comfortable and the views were amazing. The bedrooms had direct ocean views and the living room faced Diamond Head. We really enjoyed sitting on the lanai having our coffee every morning looking at Diamond Head and the zoo. At times, we could even here the animals at the zoo. Overall, this condo was a perfect "10"". Tom and Lani were wonderful to work with!!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Feilding, New Zealand
Reviewed 3 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toukley, New South Wales, Australia
Reviewed 15 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing