We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome view, Awesome condo!”
other travellers have booked this property
Amazing Ocean Views!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing Ocean Views!
Beach and Lagoon is just few minutes away Bedroom with king size bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
Amazing Ocean Views!
Beach and Lagoon is just few minutes away
Bedroom with king size bed
Spacious bedroom
Beautiful Home
Living room with huge TV and classy design
Full kitchen including dishwasher
Dining area seats 4
Bathroom shower
Bathroom
One of the Ilikai 2 pools
Second pool which is great for kids
Place to relax or try Hawaiian Coffee
Green open air Lobby
Are to relax or try Hawaiian Coffee
Building from outside
Sunrise in Waikiki from Ilikai
Lagoon make sit perfect swiming spot for the kids
Beauty all around you
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
PETAL333
Los Angeles, CA
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome view, Awesome condo!”
Reviewed 21 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

The last 2 times we visited Oahu, my family and I have stayed in a condo Dainora owns. Her condos have never disappointed - they are well equipped with essentials, they are clean upon arrival and the view of the ocean from the condo is awesome!
The nearby lagoon was perfect for my 2 & 4 yr old sons and it was nice not to have to battle the crowds to watch the fireworks on Friday night - - we just hung out on the lanai in the comfort of the condo!
We would rent from her again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view!
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie T
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
42 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A perfect condo to spend your vacation!!”
Reviewed 27 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We spent a week staying in this condo and could not have been more happier...it is modern, roomy, has a comfortable big bed and big lanai which has a great view of the lagoon/beach. I like that you have privacy while sitting out on lanai enjoying meals. The kitchen is well quipped for all your needs. I would definitely stay here again! You wont be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Just about everything, especially the view from lanai
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lucky4o9
Newcastle, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Location location location. Unbelievable view and a very nice clean condo.”
Reviewed 12 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Would stay here again if we are lucky enough to get it. Very central and a great little bar and grill down stairs. Hotel amenities on hand including the pool for an afternoon swim. Less then 5 minutes to most attractions including the lagoon and beach.
We are a family of 4 with two kids under 12. the condo came with a fold out sofa bed which was a good size and quiet comfy. The kitchen was also well stocked with all you need to cook meals.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, cleanliness.
Liked least: Nothing, it was all good.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arizona
Reviewed 9 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Transplan...
El Paso, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Ideal place to stay”
Reviewed 20 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
5
people found this review helpful

I made my choice of this condo based on reviews and photos and I was not disappointed at all on arrival! The view from the balcony was incredible and I spent hours there admiring the magnificent lagoon, Waikiki Beach, night fireworks, and the luah show on the roof of the Hilton Hawaiian Village across the way when not enjoying the beach and touring. The kitchen was very well equipped, which was important to us since my husband is a chef and wanted to cook with fresh Hawaiian produce and fish. A perfect location, easy to walk to Ala Moana Mall, and easy access to beach activities, The Bus, as well as highways leading to other parts of the island. Quick response from Dainora, the owner, was also a plus. Absolutely one of the best experiences renting a condo ever!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, comfort, view
Liked least: Curtains did not block light well
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Reviewed 17 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Rooms Location
Cleanliness Check-in / front desk
Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Dec 2012
Thank you. Glad you had great time in Hawaii!
Parking is available for $ 12/day in the parking lot next to the building or $ 20/day for valet service. The great news is that the location is so central that you do not need a car here!
Hope you will come back to Hawaii soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed 3 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing