We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FANTASTIC”
other travellers have booked this property
Aloha and Welcome 'Pure Paradise'
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aloha and Welcome 'Pure Paradise'
Welcome 'Pure Paradise' Collection of luxury condos in Waikiki Panorama View from this Condo 'Pure Paradise'
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Aloha and Welcome 'Pure Paradise'
Welcome 'Pure Paradise' Collection of luxury condos in Waikiki
Panorama View from this Condo 'Pure Paradise'
Welcome to 'Pure Paradise'
Corner End Condo with Double Windows, Double View
Create your island delights or order from the many restaurants
Cheers to a Holiday to Remember
Yummy Delights everywhere
Custom Pony Skin Ottoman & the Dining Table of glass and steel
View From inside 'Pure Paradise' of the Waikiki Yacht Harbor and Ocean
'Pure Paradise'
Dining room
For your entertainment flat screen HDTV
Iron Chef designed gourmet kitchen with SubZero Refrigerator
Corian Counter tops with custom sink and a view to die for!
Breakfast Delights
Comfy Queen Bedroom with solid wall no soji screen here
Candy awaits, and the view is amazing
Shower with Jacuzzi Tub for your spa treatments
Bathroom, Corian Countertops
Your own Washer and Dryer HUGE SAVINGS!
Waikiki Marina from this condo
Every night a sunset an original work of art
Sunrise from this condo
Ariel View of the Ilika's, Marina, Hilton Village
Best Wave's in Waikiki right our your window 'Break outside Yacht Harbor'
Turtles catching a wave in Waikiki
Every Friday Night
From the ocean to the shore see Ilikai Marina
Stroll Waikiki Beach
Duke's best ahi taco's and Catamaran rides right out front
Fabulous night life Wakiki Best Dining and Dancing in Hawaii
Makapu Beach
Turtle Bay ride horses on the beach
Pearl Harbor 'Arizona Memorial'
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brian S
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC”
Reviewed 28 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for 8 days in April and found it to be the perfect spot. It is just around the corner from the bus stop for the local public bus and a few feet further down the street is the stop for the Waikiki Trolley and the tour bus hotel pickup. It literally took us about 3 mins to walk to the stops which we used every day.

The Condo is well appointed with everything so you can enjoy your stay stress free. The view is simply stunning, especially the sunsets (although we only really saw one as we were out until after dark most nights) but we made sure we were there on the balcony on the Friday night for the fireworks. They are spectacular and not to be missed. They are from the Hilton every Friday night and go for about 10 to 15 mins.
We would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and views
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2016
Mahalo for choosing Pure Paradise to enjoy your holiday in Waikiki! We will look forward to your return. Janna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernhard...
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Marvellous view, location and apartment!”
Reviewed 1 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
5
people found this review helpful

We spent 10 days in Honolulu and could not have picked a better place for our family of 3! Apartment has great location (right at the start of Waikiki beach), great view and great decor and facilities. Parking, Key handover, mid-stay cleaning etc. were all excellently organised by Janna - better experience than in a lot of hotels I stayed before! An small issue with the parking badge caused by the previous person staying there was resolved in a speedy and very convenient manner for us! Washer/Dryer in the apartment were awesome and I think I should mention the view again! Access to the Ilikai Hotel Pool is included but we usually took a few additional steps to the beach next to the Hilton. As mentioned we are a family of 3 (parents and 7 year old) - was a good size for us but maybe not for larger families or if you are travelling with teenagers ....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View and Location
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salvatore...
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A great place to stay”
Reviewed 13 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
4
people found this review helpful

The apartment is pretty much exactly like its description. It's bright and airy and very convenient for all Waikiki has to offer. We had a few questions before and during our stay which Janna answered very quickly. Great apartment. Well worth staying here.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth West Australia
Reviewed 9 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed 17 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Virginia
Reviewed 5 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hottedres...
Dresden, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Very comfortable stay - home from home”
Reviewed 2 February 2013 for a stay in November 2012
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment is very comfortable: the kitchen is modern and very well equipped (we could even make our smoothies for breakfast), comfortable leather couch and lounge chair, WiFi internet, TV and DVD, dining table with a view over the yacht harbor. Lots of storage space everywhere. Comfortable king-size bed, ocean-view also out of the bed. We appreciated the washing machine and dryer (we were 2 weeks away from home).
The small balcony is just large enough for two stools but sufficient to sit there with a glass of wine and enjoy sunset or the fireworks on Friday night. The building is very quiet although the apt is opposite the door from the elevator and parking house entrance.
Aircondition works well and is not too noisy. However, we found it disturning at times that there is a restaurant terrace on first floor and depending on the guests/party it can be quite noisy until 2 am with people talking loudly or shouting.
The apt also has all beach equipment available, towels, mat, sunshade, a short board etc. Parking ($20 a day) next door with direct access).
Within walking distance to major shpping center Ala Moana, Ward Center and TJMaxx, or take a bus from the bus stop around the corner. For daily shopping a supermarket is across the street. The beach is about 400 yards (350m) walk in front of Hilton Village.
In summary: well-furnished with taste, fully equipped, almost like knew (except for the bath ), immaculately clean, calm, late night outdoor noise from restaurant/bar.
We would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Comfort
Liked least: late night noise from the restaurant terrace on first floor
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing