We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was great ”
Review of Dolphins and You

Dolphins and You
Ranked #22 of 346 things to do in Honolulu
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Join us on our tour for an unforgettable dolphin swim experience! Our tour takes place on the beautiful west side of Oahu where you will have the chance to swim with wild Hawaiian Spinner dolphins in Hawaii’s crystal clear ocean waters. Our trained guides, life savers and free divers will make sure you're safe and comfortable in the water. Meeting dolphins up-close will be an experience you will never forget! With transportation from Waikiki included, our tour also includes a traditional Hawaiian ceremony, snorkeling with tropical fish and sea turtles, and live entertainment. Enjoy our water slide, trampoline, kayaks, and SUP board! Sit back and relax while our staff entertains you with hula dancing and ukulele performances or answer your questions on Hawaiian culture and history. And to top it off, we offer a delicious Taro bun cheeseburger (vegetarian available) and snacks for lunch. It’s no wonder our dolphin swim tour is the longest-running and highest-rated on the island!
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

The tour was amazing. My daughter and I got to swim with the dolphins and explore the coral reef it was stunning and it was money well spent. I defensively recommend to go because it was a once in lifetime experience. And the crew Wilbur, Tony, Blake, and Jeremy were so entertaining.

Thank NixiaMartinezSerrano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndYouCreations, Director of Sales at Dolphins and You, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Aloha! And thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (387)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"their natural habitat"
in 14 reviews
"hula dancing"
in 16 reviews
"photo package"
in 12 reviews
"dolphin tour"
in 8 reviews
"taro bun"
in 6 reviews
"thumb drive"
in 3 reviews
"wet suits"
in 8 reviews
"second stop"
in 7 reviews
"boarded the boat"
in 7 reviews
"snorkel spot"
in 7 reviews
"captain mike"
in 5 reviews
"fun group"
in 4 reviews
"crew members"
in 9 reviews
"never a dull moment"
in 5 reviews
"japanese tourists"
in 8 reviews
"highly recommend this experience"
in 3 reviews
"tropical fish"
in 9 reviews
Filter

69 - 73 of 427 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2017

We had a wonderful time on our dolphin tour on 8/10/17. There were 10 of us ages 6 to 66 and we all loved every moment! The crew was fantastic and kept us entertained from the moment we got on the bus until our hotel drop off. The customer service and care taken by everyone to make certain we had a great time was unmatched by any other activity we participated in on the island. We will recommend this experience to anyone we know traveling to Hawaii. I can't express enough gratitude to you for making this an experience my family will never forget!

Thank cbr356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DolphinRich, General Manager at Dolphins and You, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Thanks! We appreciate the review and hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

We booked the 9am tour and from the moment the staff picked us up, they were super professional and explained everything as well as they could. We were third time lucky in seeing the dolphins and staff did their absolute best that we would see them! Not only was there snorkelling but we were entertained a lot on the boat by dancing! The dolphins were amazing and we even saw a huge manta ray! Our second snorkelling spot was really relaxed and chilled and it was such a great fun environment. Food was delicious. I thought everything was so real organised and it was definitely worth the money!

Thank YasmineSchultenkamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DolphinRich, General Manager at Dolphins and You, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Aloha! Thank you very much for giving us a review! We look forward to serving you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Spent a great day with a great crew. Jeremy, Mel and all the rest were professional and fun. Well worth the money that you spend.

Thank Caryn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DolphinRich, General Manager at Dolphins and You, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Aloha! Thank you very much for giving us a review! We look forward to serving you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

This was a great experience. Lots to see and everyone had a great time..the photos were wonderful. We would do this adventure every time we come to oahu.

Thank Danielle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DolphinRich, General Manager at Dolphins and You, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Aloha! Thank you very much for giving us a review! We look forward to serving you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Dolphins and You? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing