We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“We like it” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Yogurtland Hawaii Kai - CLOSED

Yogurtland Hawaii Kai
Cuisines: Fast food
Dining options: Lunch, Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Seating
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
53 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“We like it”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 January 2013

They have this in the mainland and my son loves it, especially when you can serve yourself. There are lots of flavours and variety of toppings. So it's fun to choose and enjoy a nice dessert at a very cheap price.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Dee_W838
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    4
    0
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
West Allis, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
48 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Yogurtland”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 December 2012

I had never been to a place that you served yourself. There is a large varity of choices of frozen yogurt plus an amazing amount of different toppings and you pay by the pound. I though this was great.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Deb W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochester, NY
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“We're going back tomorrow!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2012

I read so many reviews saying this place was suppost to be so good, and it IS!! I really hope Yogurtland expands and comes to my hometown!!! I decided to try 4 flavors: strawberry lemonade, taro, red velvet cake and honey tart, all of which were just delicious! The taro was by far better then I expected, so I would highly recommend it!

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ES14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
131 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Yum!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2012

Love this place! The variety of different yogurt flavors, as well as toppings makes this place the BEST!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank cmariec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Honolulu, Hawaii
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Help yourself!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2012

What is better than serving yourself to yogurt and toppings???? Nothing!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank barbara202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yogurtland Hawaii Kai also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing