We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lovely property, reasonable prices.”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Yogurtland Waikiki Beach - CLOSED

Yogurtland Waikiki Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Eugene, Oregon
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely property, reasonable prices.”
Reviewed 30 March 2014

Very nice to have frozen yogurt on a warm day. Convenient location and always busy. Excellent staff.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank ClairesEugene_Oregon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

626 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    387
    199
    33
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hobart
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Yum!!!!”
Reviewed 27 March 2014 via mobile

The yoghurt ice-cream here is amazing, you get to add fruit and chocolate and other goodies.

Be aware you pay on weight so don't go over board. A must for am after dinner dessert.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank gayleharts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kailua, Hawaii
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best place to go!”
Reviewed 27 March 2014 via mobile

My friend, boyfriend and I were wandering around Waikiki. It was dark and the night life was out, but being able to get frozen yogurt and sit on the beach listening to the ocean is a must do! Best toppings and yogurt selections! Great for that little snack craving!

Helpful?
1 Thank Annissa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melbourne
Level Contributor
62 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Disappointed!”
Reviewed 26 March 2014

I had frequented this chain in various locations in Los Angeles and loved it! The one in Waikiki was a major disappointment. The staff are useless and no one was out at the machines - 2 of them just hanging around behind the register.
Also, the yoghurt itself isn't as nice as the other ones I have tried. Really tasted like ice-cream and just not worth the visit.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jrg200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Tasty and healthy for the kids”
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Waikiki is full of unhealthy and pricy food and snacks, I found this corner with my litter girl right across the beach, she had a chocolate chip frozen yogurt with a bunch of toppings, I had a low fat Greek yogurt with honey and granola. You put the amount of yogurt and toppings you want in your cup and pay by the weight at the register. Very refreshing and tasty.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Mayra Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yogurtland Waikiki Beach also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing