We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fabulous Family Vacation Location!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Aston Waikiki Beach Tower
Ranked #12 of 84 Hotels in Honolulu
Certificate of Excellence
Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fabulous Family Vacation Location!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2009

Our party of six (four adults and two small children) just returned from a one-week stay at the Waikiki Beach Tower. I reserved a two-bedroom, two-bathroom premium oceanfront suite, which guaranteed us between the 25th and 36th floors. When I mentioned to the front desk staff that this trip was a surprise for my husband's 50th birthday they went all out to accomodate all of my special requests, and even gave us the 40th floor penthouse suite for no extra charge! The bottle of champagne and Godiva chocolates in the room was also a nice treat.

The service at this hotel is absolutely top notch. I have never stayed anywhere that provided such prompt and courteous service. Any request to housekeeping or the bell desk is swiftly and efficiently met. The knowledge and friendly service provided by the front desk and bell staff regarding sight-seeing, dining and transportation is comprehensive and excellent.

Likes:

The view is stellar! If you want complete, unobstructed views of both Diamond Head and the hotels along Waikiki beach (which look amazing lit up at night) ask for an 03 or 04 series room (the two rooms that protrude farther out at the front of the hotel) and a floor above the 22nd. From the 22nd to the 25th floors you may hear noise from the roof-top air-conditioning units of the adjacent buildings, so if you think that will bother you then ask for a higher floor. You are guaranteed at least some view in virtually every room in the hotel, but if you want the best of the best, ask for 03 or 04 series above the 25th floor. You will pay extra above the 25th floor, but at least you will be guaranteed an unobstructed view. If you are the gambling kind, you could pay less and reserve a deluxe oceanfront room (floors 5 to 24) and hope to get upgraded to a higher floor at check-in.

Excellent location directly across from Waikiki beach with lagoon area for safe swimming for children. More active surf for adults and teens directly adjacent to lagoon area. Bell desk provides you with straw mats, beach towels and folding canvas chairs, which can all be returned on your way back to the room so that wet, sandy stuff does not have to be carried into your suite. Public washrooms are a bit farther down the beach, by the police station (or just pop back into the hotel and up the 4th floor locker rooms by the pool).

Rooms are incredibly spacious. The decor is not luxurious, but everthing is very clean and functional. Kitchen is adequately stocked with cooking/eating utensils for six people. If you are a gourmet chef you may want to bring a few of your favorite tools along, as what is provided is fairly basic. Fridge has ice and water in door. Full-size stove and oven, rice cooker, blender, microwave and coffee pot (with coffee, sugar and coffee whitener provided - which is replenished each day). Salt and pepper are provided.

Washer and dryer in ensuite is very handy. Small capacity stacking unit though, so if you think you will be doing a lot of laundry, you may want to bring some detergent from home, as housekeeping provides one single load box each day (although you can call down for more at any time, and they will bring it up). Dryer sheets are not provided so throw a few from home in a Ziploc bag!

If you luck out and get a suite that has the "Washlet" installed on the toilet in the ensuite, make sure you try it! You will fall in love with the heated toilet seat!

Dislikes:

The mattresses are very firm, so if you are used to a cushy pillow-top (as I am) you will wake up stiff in the morning. The pull-out couch bed in the living room is very uncomfortable - but that is the norm with these, in my experience. The linens and pillows are very nice.

Tips:

If you are stocking up on groceries there is a Food Pantry on Kuhio St. (3 blocks north and about four blocks west of the hotel) but it is quite expensive. Decent selection, but as with everything in Waikiki, prepare to pay. A cheaper alternative is to head to the Safeway a short drive or taxi-ride away. Bell desk will give you instructions. Not really within walking distance, but the taxi fare would be worth the savings on the groceries and it is a lovely store.

VIP Car Rental agency is very nearby. Price is half of Enterprise or Budget, but the owners are a little sketchy and the vehicles are far from deluxe or well-maintained. We had no problems with the vehicle we rented and appreciated the savings when everything else in Waikiki costs and arm and a leg. Parking at the hotel is free, which is very rare in Waikiki from what I hear. Valet service is speedy and efficient.

All in all, staying here is a fantastic experience. Can you get way cheaper hotel rooms in Waikiki? Absolutely! At $475/night our room was very comfortable for 4 adults and 2 children. I'm sure that we could have rented two basic rooms at another hotel for much less. But would we have had the spectacular view, top-notch service and spacious suite, with a full kitchen and washer/dryer in the room? Probably not. It's a lot of money - but you get what you pay for!

  • Stayed April 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jickster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waikiki96815, General Manager at Aston Waikiki Beach Tower, responded to this review, 15 April 2009
ALOHA!

Wow, what a review! We are really happy to hear that our spacious suites, excellent service and great location all met this guest's expecations. Just one small tip, if you do want a view of Diamond Head as well as beautiful and famous Waikiki Beach, just let us know that you'd like to be in an "01or 02" series suite and we'll do our best to meet that request based on space availability.

Please also know that we just ordered 61 brand new sofabeds that should be arriving this Summer and make sleeping on them much more comfortable. As for the "pillow-top" beds, we're also working with our owners to change the beds in their suite and we hope to get a favorable response from all of them. And finally, I am corresponding with the General Manager at the neighboring property in regards to their A/C equipment that is on the roof and I will continue to work with the property until the situation is resolved.

On behalf of our managers and staff at the Aston Waikiki Beach Tower, I would like to extend my sincerest MAHALO(THANK YOU) to these guests for staying with us and we hope to see them and all of you in the near future!

ALOHA!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,001 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    632
    291
    55
    14
    9
See reviews for
635
119
6
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (190)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
honolulu
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2009

I would like to warn everyone who is planning to stay in this hotel.
They play very loud live music all day and night, starting at 7am and until very late at night.
there is no way to escape it, you can hear it everywhere, so if you are planning to get some rest , this is not a good place for you, be ready to be woken up at 7am by annoying guying playing the guitar and sining the same song over and over again....

  • Stayed April 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank JuliaHuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waikiki96815, General Manager at Aston Waikiki Beach Tower, responded to this review, 9 April 2009
Aloha!

I would like to extend my sincerest apologies to this guest for their experiences in Waikiki recently. While we would love to have the appropriate live hawaiian music at our property, we unfortunately do not have any at this time at the Aston Waikiki Beach Tower.

I would once again like to apologize to this guest and hope it does not deter her from spending some time with us in our spacious two-bedroom ocean front suites.

ALOHA!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
60 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2009

We stayed here for 10 days in February and truly enjoyed the experience. Our room was on the seventh floor and a two bedroom unit. It was huge, with lots of room for the kids and a big, fully equipped kitchen. The in-room laundry was also a plus, and the hotel provided detergent. The hotel is located very conveniently on Kalakaua Ave., the main strip in Waikiki, and the beach is right across the street. The beach (Kuhio) is perfect for young children as there is a man-made breaker that stops any surf from coming in, so kids can splash and swim in wading pool still water. If you want a bit more surf, you walk a few more yards down the beach and it is there.
The building is not new, but it is very well maintained and very clean. What it lacks in luxury it makes up for in many other ways. First, there is no nickel and diming going on here. When we got the bill at the end of teh stay we were surprise to find it was exactly what was quoted to us. No parking fees, resort fees, swimming fees, laundry fees, etc, etc. It seems resorts nowadays just hammer you with fees for simply using the resort. It drives me crazy and happily it didn't occur here. Maid service was twice a day, coffee was supplied and refilled daily, boogie boards, umbrellas, beach towels and anything else you need on the beach were there for the asking free of charge. How nice for a change. The staff were friendly and helpful. We called one day because our TV remote didn't seem to work and they sent a maintenance guy up before we practically hung up the phone. The only negative would be the swimming pool. This place clearly used to be an apartment and the swimming pool is small and the sun is blocked by a neighboring building. However, we walked through the grounds of several hotels and resorts (including the Hilton Hawaiian Village) and I found by and large the swimming pools were really small. I think the hotels here are just older and not as much emphasis was put on the pool area as some newer places. Also, the beaches are just so spectacular that you really don't need a pool. Also, cab drivers and others sometimes confuse this hotel with the Waikiki Beach Hotel, also owned by Aston, but not nearly as nice.
We were concerned about going to Waikiki and were led to believe that we would be surrounded by geriatrics in leisure suits and T-shirt shops. What a pleasant surprise to find all age groups and demographics represented here. There are tons of great restaurants (with a Zagat guide to help you choose) and plenty of shopping if that is your thing. The architecture is stuck pretty much in the 50s and 60s, but efforts have been made to spruce the place up a bit. We were right next to the zoo and the aquarium and spent many hours enjoying ourselves there, but also took a day trip to Sea Life Park and swam with the dolphins. It's half an hour away, but you get a glimpse of the beauty of the windward side of the island that left me wanting to explore more. We never did rent a car as we found it unnecessary, but I would rent one in advance next time so that we could do some more day trips to other sides of the island.

  • Stayed February 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank jacknmacksmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waikiki96815, General Manager at Aston Waikiki Beach Tower, responded to this review, 11 March 2009
Aloha,

On behalf of our managers and staff, I would like to sincerely say MAHALO(THANK YOU) to these guests for allowing us the opportunity to host them. We are really pleased that they found our suites to be spacious, our location ideal for outdoor recreational activities for their children and our complimentary services and amenities such as valet parking, in-room safe, internet in the suite, wifi in the lobby and 4th floor recreation area of value to them.

And while our pool is "cozy", they are right...world famous Waikiki Beach is a mere "39 steps from our entrance and offers some of the best swimming anywhere.

I would once again like to extend my MAHALO to these guests and hope that we have the opportunity of hosting them and all of you reading this review in the near future!

ALOHA!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Hope, PA
Level Contributor
297 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 February 2009

Just spent 10 nights in a 2 bedroom condo at ResortQuest/Aston Waikiki Beach Tower. Stayed in 701 requested a higher floor - not granted. This qualified as deluxe oceanfront. The master bedroom did not have a balcony (we were told it did) just the dinning and living room areas. The location is great we have 2 small children and walked to the zoo and aquarium and the beach was safe for kids. The location and amount of space were great. Plenty of closet space, kitchen, washer/dryer, 3 TVs. Not cheap you pay for space with a 5 and 4 year old.

Cons - 7th floor not high enough to drown out the garbage truck noise which is in the back of the building. Condo rugs and furnishings need to be replaced. Staff cordial not overly friendly. Front desk called on day 9 of a 10 day stay to see if we needed anything - how about calling day 1 or 2? Valet/Bell staff were the most outgoing and helpful during our stay. Made two requests the entire stay - higher floor and extended check out both were denied. They did let us shower in the 4th floor locker room which was helpful since check out was noon and our flight was at 9pm. Honestly I thought it would be a little more upscale.

  • Stayed February 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank brice2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waikiki96815, General Manager at Aston Waikiki Beach Tower, responded to this review, 2 March 2009
Aloha!

I would like to begin by saying MAHALO(THANK YOU) to these guests for allowing us the opportunity to host them and for also sharing their comments with us. We try very hard to accommodate all of the many requests we receive from our guests and we are very sorry that we could not accommodate this guest's request for a higher floor. At the time of their arrival we were nearly soldout and unfortunately could not accommodate their "high floor" request.

I would also like to sincerely apologize for the information that was shared regarding a balcony off the master bedroom in the "01" series suite. We do have balconies off the master bedroom in the "02 and 03" series suites and I am going to ensure that all of our reservations staff is informed about this situation.

I am glad to hear that this guest was very pleased with our staff, amenities in the suite and location and do hope that we have the opportunity of hosting them as well as many of you in the future.

ALOHA!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oregon
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2009

As all the other reviews have said, the staff is great. They are very friendly, efficient and helpful. The free valet parking was great, especially when traveling with a baby.

The location was also good. It was within blocks of numerous restaurants. While the Towers offers room-service, I can't see that it is used much as even basic items were approximately $20. However, that doesn't matter much with all of the options for take-out and a full kitchen.

Our room, number 603, was a deluxe room with great ocean views. The room was clean and the staff was great with twice daily service. Our room was not remodeled and did not really reflect some of the pictures I have seen of other rooms. Our kitchen had old tile that was chipping, the carpet had numerous stains and the bathroom sliding door did not really close. Nevertheless, it was nice not having to be overly concerned with a young baby on the trip. Also, you can't beat having a kitchen to deal with bottles and feedings and the washer and dryer.

The rooms are totally sound proof, unless you opened the balcony doors to hear the ocean and the sounds of people enjoying Waikiki. The rooms are also huge and have plenty of space if you have a family and all of the accessories that a child travels with. If you are not content with swimming in the ocean, which has a great swimming area just accross the street, don't necessarily count on the pool. It is not heated and the weather was not warm enough when we were there to heat it.

  • Stayed February 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank waterscs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waikiki96815, General Manager at Aston Waikiki Beach Tower, responded to this review, 2 March 2009
Aloha!

On behalf of our managers and staff, I would like to say MAHALO(THANK YOU) to these guests for staying with us and for sharing their experiences and comments with us. The suite they occupied has not been renovated however we are working very hard with the owner of this suite to renovate their unit this year. Nearly 90% of our suites are either partially and fully renovated and this suite is one of the remaining few that still needs to be done.

The weather has been unusually cool this February with temperatures "dipping" into the low to mid-60's and while our pool is heated to 78 degrees, the surrounding air temperature has made things a little chilly.

I am really happy that these guests did find our staff to be great and our suites spacious and hope that we have the opportunity of hosting them and as well as all of you in the future.

ALOHA!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saskatoon, saskatchewan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 February 2009

I have stayed at 3 other hotels in Waikiki in the past, and this place is my new favorite. I went to celebrate my friend's birthday, and she rented 2 suites for those of us attending. The suites were excellent-full oceon view, clean, and the lanai is most certainly the largest one I have ever been on in Waikiki. We had maid service twice a day. First place I have been where they actually leave you lots of towels. The oven was not working and within 20 min. a man came to repair it and he was hilarious, and was soon involved in our conversation. The valets and security people were hands down the best-they were cheerful, extremely helpful, and had a great sense of humor. Ed and Gregg were my outstanding favorites. They remembered who you were, and let me tell you that is the first time that has happened. They seemed to go out of their way to remember you, and would go out of their way to talk to you. For example one of them commented that every time he saw me, I was running off to do something, and that I was never still for long-oh how true. I loved them. I will remember this as my most positive stay in Waikiki, as far as both accomodations and people go. And, yes Gregg, you are still the best looking guy in Waikiki-haha!!!!! I would highly recommend this place, and would stay there again, even if it is a bit pricey- what isn't in Waikiki???? At least you get what you pay for. Since it is snowing and blowing here in Saskatchewan today, I want you to know I am still feeling the warmth of the people in Hawaii.

Stayed February 2009, travelled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank freezingincanada62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waikiki96815, General Manager at Aston Waikiki Beach Tower, responded to this review, 2 March 2009
Aloha!

On behalf of our managers and staff, I would like to extend my sincerest MAHALO(THANK YOU) to these guests for allowing us the opportunity to host them.

While our ocean views are "special" and our suites spacious, I was really glad to hear that these guests were able to experience that "touch of aloha" that our staff shares with everyone they encounter. We try to make each and every guest stay a personal one with a promise that "you'll arrive as our guest but leave as part of our family."

MAHALO again to these guests for staying with us and we hope to see many more of you in the future!

ALOHA!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 February 2009

Our family of five (two adults, 3 kids) stayed in the Waikiki Beach Towers in Mid-February. From reservations through check-out, our experience was memorable. We reserved an upper level Oceanfront 2Bd/2Bth unit. It was my wife's and daughter's birthday in February. I mentioned this when making the reservation and received a follow-up call about a week later confirming the occassion from the hotel staff. When we arrived, there was a bottle of champagne, some Godiva chocolates and an upgrade to the 40th (top) floor in one of the penthouse suites. We told our daughter that we got the upgrade and the chocolates because it was her birthday - she was thrilled!

The housekeeping is friendly and courteous, the valet / front staff are exceptional. Prior to arriving I called to ask about whether or not to reserve a rental car, they offered great advice which helped my decision (Valet Parking is free). The kids get some sandtoys upon arrival. They provide laundry detergent for the in-unit washer/dryer and have a lovely entryway to the beach/ parking area. Check-out is a breeze. They call the day before check-out to confirm if you need anything to help out (baggage, taxi etc....). We're pretty low-maintenance people, but I doubt they wouldn't go to extreme lengths to ensure your stay is memorable. As one of the valets told me "We're a flagship. It's all about the service for us."

Nuts and bolts-wise, The 2+2 units are about 1200 - 1300 SqFt. There are only four units per floor. Units 1 & 2 are towards Diamondhead, Units 3 & 4 provide a great view of the coastline and city. We were in PH-3. Our view was spectacular and unobstructed. We could see Diamond head (the view is should be even more impressive in units 1 and 2). There is a Kingbed in the Master, two twins in the 2nd bedroom and a queen sleeper sofa. The kitchen is updated, slab granite counters and fully stocked with utensils etc.... The heated toilet seat with washer is, well, unusual for most Americans. My daughter got a huge giggle when she tried the washer. The pool / recreation area is on the 4th floor and there are some units very close to pool and the adjacent hotels. I think unit #4 on the lower levels would have some fairly obstructed views. The hotel is directly across from a protected area of Waikiki beach but set back one hotel width. There is a covered entrance from the street to the hotel which provides a buffer between the pedestrian and street traffic and the hotel. It's great and gives a safe, secure area for families with children.

Overall, if you're looking for great experience or have over four people in your family, the Aston Waikiki Beach Tower is my recommendation. Hotels are pretty close together in Waikiki and you may want to consider getting the higher floors to ensure the views, but our experience was unmatched during our trip.

  • Stayed February 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Utsoob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waikiki96815, General Manager at Aston Waikiki Beach Tower, responded to this review, 25 February 2009
Aloha,

On behalf of our managers and staff, I would like to extend my sincerest MAHALO(THANK YOU) to these guests for allowing us the opportunity of hosting them. Our staff really does try to make each and every vacation a memorable one with personalized service and that special touch of aloha and I'm so glad these guests had the opportunity to experience just that. Our suites are indeed spacious and the views breath-taking however it's really our staff, some of whom have been with us for more than 20 years that really bring the charm and character to our "slice of paradise".

We hope that more and more of you will come and visit us and remember..."you'll arrive as our guests but you'll leave as part of our ohana or family...that is my promise."

ALOHA!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Honolulu hotels
Waikiki
Outrigger Waikiki Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Waikiki
The Modern Honolulu
The Modern Honolulu
#4 of 84 in Honolulu
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,794 reviews
Waikiki
Halekulani Hotel
Halekulani Hotel
#7 of 84 in Honolulu
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,462 reviews
Hilton Waikiki Beach
#27 of 84 in Honolulu
4.0 of 5 bubbles 4,192 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aston Waikiki Beach Tower? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aston Waikiki Beach Tower

Property: Aston Waikiki Beach Tower
Address: 2470 Kalakaua Avenue, Honolulu, Oahu, HI 96815-3265
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Hawaii > Oahu > Honolulu > Waikiki
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Honolulu
#5 Family Hotel in Honolulu
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Honolulu
#7 Luxury Hotel in Honolulu
#39 Romantic Hotel in Honolulu
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:4 star — Aston Waikiki Beach Tower 4*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One of Waikiki's most luxurious condominium resorts, Aston Waikiki Beach Tower provides the perfect combination of condominium living and exclusive hotel-quality service. All units feature a full kitchen, balcony, and view of the Pacific Ocean. The hotel provides valet parking and WiFi throughout the property. Aston Waikiki Beach Tower features an outdoor pool with a separate children's pool area, a jet spa, BBQ grills, fitness center, and billiards. Conveniently located near the center of Waikiki's main stretch, the hotel offers easy access to an eclectic mix of shopping, dining, activities and exciting nightlife. The resort is also just steps away from a wide variety of ocean activities from surfing to snorkeling and parasailing to sunset cruises. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Aston Waikiki Beach Tower reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aston Waikiki Beach Tower Hotel Honolulu
Resortquest Waikiki Beach Tower
Waikiki Beach Tower
Aston Waikiki Beach Tower Hawaii/Honolulu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing