We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great spot - stunning view”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to 'Penthouse Paradise' Luxury Condo with a 180 degree view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to 'Penthouse Paradise' Luxury Condo with a 180 degree view
Aloha and Welcome to 'Penthouse Paradise' View from this condo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Welcome to 'Penthouse Paradise' Luxury Condo with a 180 degree view
Aloha and Welcome to 'Penthouse Paradise'
View from this condo
View from this condo
Sofa makes into a full size bed
Breakfast for two your table is ready
Penthouse with Designer Decor
Coffee table extrodinare!
You have found Paradise!
Rainbow from Penthouse Paradise's  Lanai
Cheers to breakfast in Paradise
LG all in one washer and dryer in the kitchen, keeping it clean.
Kitchen let's prepare something yummy or I vote pop some Champange
Vanity to bathroom
Vanity
Shower Tub combo
Queen bedroom with view
Wall slides shut to complete privacy
Cheers to luxury
Queen bed with reading area with view
Ilikai Marina is highlighted
View from this condo
View of Ala Moana Park from this condo
View from this condo of the Hilton Hawaiian Village Lagoon and Waikiki Yacht Harbor
Sail away or just watch
Ilikai Marina Lobby
Penthouse Paradise center top floor
Sunset a new work of art every night from this Penthouse Paradises lanai
Every Friday Night Fireworks from your Lanai Spectacular
Hilton Hawaiian Village Lagoon next door
Sea Turtle surfing Waikiki
Makapu
View of Waikiki from Diamond
Every Friday night Fireworks from Hilton Hawaiian Village
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sandragO7...
Auckland, New Zealand
1 review
“Great spot - stunning view”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great location near the marina and easy walking distant to Waikiki. very convenient for restaurants, beach and Ala Moana Shopping. The apartment is well equipped and quirky, in an older block. It was very clean and comfortable and we had a great stay. The lanai is tiny, but the view is stunning and two can fit on it with a glass of wine and an aperitif. Would book again definitely.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candice31...
Medina, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Visit to Waikiki”
Reviewed 24 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I loved staying in this condo. Amazing views of the Harbor and beach. Owner was extremely nice. It was nice to have a condo instead of a hotel room. Everyone in the building was super nice, we chatted with the locals and received some of the best recommendations for dinner. Close to everything we needed in Honolulu, I was even able to walk to convention center for meetings. I would recommend closing blinds if you are going to beach for the afternoon, it kept the unit cooler when we came back. Definitely will rent this unit again if we come back to Honolulu.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WoodsieSh...
Shoalheven
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Excellent Condo”
Reviewed 24 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Everything about this condo was excellent. The views are superb. The condo is very well equipped. Janna is a great host.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Difficulty locating property on arrival. Small balcony
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie M
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Wow Apartment with Breathtaking Views”
Reviewed 7 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is beautiful and definitely has the wow factor. My husband & I felt completely at home and comfortable for our stay. Loved being able to see the fireworks from the windows or balcony. Also having access through the Modern to the beach was great. We spent most evenings enjoying drinks and nibblies while listening to the very talented artists performing at the Modern. Janna was great with her advice and always responded to our enquiries right away. Great location close to shops and beaches. Would highly recommend staying at this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JanetKNZ
Palmerston North, New Zealand
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wow!”
Reviewed 16 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This is a lovely condo in the most perfect setting. Everything you need is here, and the view is amazing. I spent an awful lot of time people watching from the wee lanai.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and view. Both perfect.
Liked least: We found the shower pressure a bit low, but then we are used to a shower that water-blasts our freckles off...
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanghai
Reviewed 3 May 2013 for a stay in March 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Salt Spring Island
Reviewed 12 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing