We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hokulani Waikiki by Hilton Grand Vacations
Nearby Hotels
US$574
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$219
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$517
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$252
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$222
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$442
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$345
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$275
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$251
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$299
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$286
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$321
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$240
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$521
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$454
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$454
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$321
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$361
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (833)
Filter reviews
833 results
Traveller rating
513
239
60
15
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
513
239
60
15
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolbathroom mirrorice makerrain showerhgvc propertiessoaking tublewers streetcheeseburgerrice cookerthe royal hawaiian shopping centerwashers and dryersbeach walkrestaurants and shoppingvalet parkingsmall poolliving roomexcellent location
Filter
Updating list...
405 - 410 of 833 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Excelent service and location of Waikiki area. Good for shopping, sightseeing, and relaxing. Needed to use UV cream otherwise getting sunburn on your skin. For good for Japanese people because there are some Japanese speaking staff.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
1  Thank Tsuyoshi O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Excellent one bedroom apartments with modern new facilities. The location of this hotel was suburb in the heart of Waikiki and walking distance to the shops, beach and restaurants. The hotel is only 6 months young and beautifully decorated with an impressive bathroom. This hotel is for every type of trip from couples, family to friends sharing.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
4  Thank Fay H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

I stayed at this hotel on my last trip to Hawaii. The hotel is basically brand new and right in the heart of Waikiki. The staff is friendly and if you forgot something like a tooth brush and toothpaste - they will gladly bring one right up to you.

I stayed in a suite with a two double beds and the decor was beautiful. Dark wood and flat screen TV's in in the living room and bedroom; a wonderful shower with a rain faucet which I LOVED and a separate bath tub which was nice and deep to soak in. There was a TV in the mirror which was lovely and decent closet space with another closet in the living room.

The beds were amazing and the room was very clean as was the entire hotel.

The kitchen area had a stove top and a small fridge and I loved the modern drawers which shut themselves and the slide out wall cupboard to hold dishes etc.

They give you a free DVD rental when you check in that you can play on your Playstation that they provide in your room for the children.

The only thing that I didn't like about this hotel was the cost of parking. It is completely valet and cost $35.00 a night, but the hotel was so beautiful and convenient, that it didn't bother me all that much.

Great place to stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone ~

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mango808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

Aloha! My wife and I had an amazingly great time. Everyone was super friendly. We chanted "Everything is Awesome!" (Lego Movie) as we crossed the lobby and said Hi to everyone. My only qualm: Room service would not restock the coffee in the room. We ran out of coffee on day 3 of an 8 day trip (Epic Fail) I suggest the Hotel sell the Kuereg like containers or provide complimentary-and make those packets of caffeinated bliss rain from heaven because HGVC loves their customers. "Coffee needs to rain from Heaven!" (Wife is chanting in the background). We'll be back, but with our OWN coffee machine (Sad Face)....

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
3  Thank detricantoinee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Best kep secret and I want it to stay that way. Very elegant and romantic at the same time. The night life is within walking distance so are the local dinning experience. Will visit again!! Best part is that there is valet service and it's a great way not to be hassled with parking the rental car.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
2  Thank Jeff K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews