We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner for Two”
Review of Legends Sports Pub

Legends Sports Pub
Ranked #394 of 2,405 Restaurants in Honolulu
Restaurant details
Asheville, North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Dinner for Two”
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Food was ok, prices were OK, service was good. Live entertainment. I nice 'solid' place to eat.

I would give this a 'good' if it were an option.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jesse H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    16
    3
    5
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Legends Bar -watch AFL in Honolulu”
Reviewed 28 July 2014

This is a bar only. No food. But it is a great bar with a great atmosphere . Watched AFL football (Aussie rules) the beer is cold and the service quick. Great place to relax while the wife shops!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hermie12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
170 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Best pub to watch NRL!”
Reviewed 18 July 2014 via mobile

This pub is awesome! Went there last year and watched the mighty Cronulla Sharks play the Roosters and also watched State of Origin here. The pub is small but has a awesome atmosphere. I would recommend all Australia's (particularly footy fans) to head to this pub and watch a few games!

P. Martini
Sydney, Australia

Helpful?
4 Thank Pete M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christchurch, New Zealand
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“noisy bar”
Reviewed 5 July 2014

In Waikiki this is the only bar where you can your sports teams games live. However the music is too loud to hear any commentary and the bar staff can be quite surly. Go if you must see your team play otherwise give it a miss.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank peter h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond, Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Cozy place for an affordable drink”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We ducked in here mid-afternoon for an hour while waiting around for tha cab to take us to the airport. It's located right next to the Waikiki Pearl, our hotel, otherwise we may have missed it. When we were there they were serving $3.50 Mai Tai's which while not huge were very good. My girlfriend liked hers better than many that we got later at some "nicer" restaurantes or fancy hotel bars. They were showing baseball when we were there (7pm eastern games) on several tvs and had locals in there already playing golden tee. They also had (for pay) video game terminals on several of the tables and we played some photo hunt while killing the time. I wish I'd found this spot earlier, it would have been perfect for a world cup game.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Will M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Legends Sports Pub also viewed

 

Been to Legends Sports Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing