We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Find”
other travellers have booked this property
FroDuplex- Upstairs 3BR/2BA / Downstairs 2BR/1BAnt of House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
FroDuplex- Upstairs 3BR/2BA / Downstairs 2BR/1BAnt of House
Barbecue Area Side View of House
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
FroDuplex- Upstairs 3BR/2BA / Downstairs 2BR/1BAnt of House
Barbecue Area
Side View of House
Stairs to Upper Apartment
Bedroom #1
Bedroom #1
Bedroom #2
Bedroom #2
Bedroom #3
Bedroom #3
Kitchen and Dining Area
Kitchen and Dining Area
Living Room
Living Room
Recliner - Bed
Washer & Dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Find”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We were pleasantly surprised to find such a place to stay in Honolulu. Jennifer and Suzanne made us felt welcomed and took great care of us during our stay at their property. It was a comfortable, relaxing place which suited all our needs perfectly. Our cook was happy with the well equipped kitchen. Our movie buff was entertained by the available Netflix on the internet enabled flat screen TV. Our beach bums took advantage of the beach towels, pool shoes, and snorkeling gear. Available parking was great for us and when our friends visited. This was an excellent base for us since it was close to everywhere we wanted to go: Waikiki hotels and beaches, Kapiolani Blvd and Ala Moana Mall stores, local Hawaiian restaurants, and Pearl Harbor.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
53melissa...
Greeley, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Great 3 bedroom condo! The condo is clean and spacious,it had great furnishings including beach towels snorkeling gear and a boogie board. Location was perfect. Would definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Practical Perfection”
Reviewed 30 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
12
people found this review helpful

My fiance and I were on Oahu for our wedding in which we utilized this vacation home for 3 days to house ourselves and 4 parents.

The house provides more than ample space. A/C is more than capable of cooling the home with 5 individual units (1 in each BR and 2 in the living room). Jennifer was very welcoming and made herself available should a need arise. WiFi supported 8 devices... cable and Netflix were sufficient for entertaining an array of individuals.

Location is good, Waikiki is less than 10 minutes away in heavy traffic, with a 7-11 and a few small restaurants within a short walk.

For the cost of 3 decent hotel rooms, this vacation rental offers a great solution for a phenomenal price. I definitely recommend this rental, and wouldn't hesitate to rebook on a return trip to the Honolulu/Waikiki area!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2016
Thank you for the positive review !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jboi73
Hanalei, Hawaii
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Very nice house with a lot of space.”
Reviewed 1 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
13
people found this review helpful

The property manager was very nice, the house is very roomy throughout and I like the fact that it had all the toiletries so you really don't have to buy anything. The location was great because it is away from heavy traffic and road noise. The surrounding neighborhood was also quiet and free parking was a bonus. I'm a local from Kauai and try to find the best deals when traveling and I gotta say that for the nightly rental for this place I think it's a good deal.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The house
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spring, Texas, United States
Reviewed 16 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
49
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing