We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cloud 9!”
other travellers have booked this property
View from your lanai!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from your lanai!
Your Gorgeous Granite and Stainless Steel kitchen with glass tile backsplash Balinese Art Corner
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
View from your lanai!
Your Gorgeous Granite and Stainless Steel kitchen with glass tile backsplash
Balinese Art Corner
Your Bedroom with lots of closets and European sheets with high thread count and duvet
View past convertible sofa to kitchen
Spa bathroom
Over-sized spa shower with detachable shower head
The Ilikai Hotel and Condos Harbor Side
The Ilikai Ground with streams and waterfalls
Friday Night Fireworks from Your Lanai
The Ilikai Glass Elevator Restaurant On Top
Great market with wine, sushi, gifts, fresh fruit, and more!
Outdoor hula show!
New indoor/outdoor restaurant!
Aroma cafe with great coffee!
Shopping arcade which include a massage spa!
Great to hang outdoors on the property!
Lots of great snacks to take to the beach!
Dinner and Sunset at the Beach
The Lantern Festival
Whale watch!
Snorkel right outside!
Swim, surf, snorkel, scuba, sail, canoe, dine or shop right outside your door
This turtle is right outside!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
chsts2018
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cloud 9!”
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had an amazing time in this fabulous home! The views are straight out of a dream book- in fact- the pictures from the website do not even do it justice.
The location can’t be beat. Loved the morning walks along the lagoon out to the ocean- it simply doesn’t get any better than this! And we were able to enjoy the Friday night fireworks from our lovely balcony having our private romantic party.
The amenities are all top notch, there were no problems, the hostess was so warm and welcoming from start to finish.
An added bonus to the spectacular location we felt was that we didn’t even have to use the air conditioning- simply enjoyed the sweet pristine Hawaiian sea breeze “au
Naturel”.
The condo itself was very spacious and super comfortable, stylish and cozy. Just can’t say enough great things about this place. Will definitely go back there next time I go to Hawaii

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marc G
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Studio Condo and very welcoming and helpful owners”
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This Condo is well maintained and in a great location. The owners were also very helpful in addressing any issues we had during the stay.

However I think its important to point out that this isn't technically a 1 bedroom apartment, it is a studio apartment.

The distinct difference between one bedroom apartment and a studio apartment is that the one bedroom apartment features separate spaces for the bedroom area, living room area and the kitchen area. However, a studio apartment has a single large multipurpose room which serves as the bedroom, the kitchen and as well as the living room.

This was ok for our stay however it meant our young daughter was technically in the same room as us so we couldn't make any noise at all in case we disturbed her.

The condo/studio does sleep up to 4 if you use the very nice leather lounge that converts to a bed, However I think its important that couples travelling together understand that there is no privacy between those sleeping in this apartment as they are all in the same small room.

I think the condo description should be updated to reflect that this is a studio condo.

Having said all of this if you are happy with a studio condo then I would highly recommend staying here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ilene K
Montana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Sensational! The best of a condo and a hotel in an elegant friendly surrounding.”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Superb location -- could not be any better at the oceanfront yet five minutes away from best shopping and dining. And they have their own market and dining as well. The condo has everything from the ability to hook up your own Netflix account to palm tree cut crystal glass and it comes stocked with everything including such thoughtful touches all all the paper products even trash bags and detergents for your clothes. And the owner is a doll always making sure we were confident about the decisions we made like renting a car. Fun was our goal and we achieved it -- can't wait to come back -- plus -- returning guests get a discount!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
d0lphin20...
California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“paradise”
Reviewed 12 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
7
people found this review helpful

The condo was just like the pictures. It is convienently located right off the elevator so you don't have far to walk after walking all day in Hawaii. It was great to sit on the lanai and look out at the beach. The beach was a five minute walk. We loved having a fridge, stove, and micro to cook and heat leftovers. The washer is around the corner on the same floor and so are the trash bins. It was spacious enough for a family of 4. We would love to stay here again the next time we come to Hawaii and would reccomend it to everyone. Aloha

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing