We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aston Waikiki Beachside Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
Waikiki Resort Hotel(Honolulu)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Stay Hotel Waikiki(Honolulu)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
View Hotel
Reviews (607)
Filter reviews
607 results
Traveller rating
120
215
153
55
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
120
215
153
55
64
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 607 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2014

directly across the street from Waikiki beach....
steps from the duke statue......
abc store next door
nice hotel
nothing fancy ......just a nice hotel with great people
we stayed in room 406
good food very close

Room Tip: we stayed in room 406......two bed with a balcony over looking a small courtyard .....no real view ...nice and quiet
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank WILLI1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2014

Great location walking distance from pretty much everywhere.right across from waikiki beach.. Service is great everyone are very friendly.i would stay here again..would also recommend this to friends. Beds are ok rooms are decent. Abc store is directly down stairs..great beachside shows outside at night.. Paddle board and surfing lessons are right across and are very friendly people as well. Showers are small but it's good..

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Jjsa8199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2014

Our week vacation was enjoyable and the hotel staff: Suafa, Larissa, Lave, Kamaki and Desmond helped us a great deal. Nice people with great customer service orientation. Even all housekeepers were so friendly every day.
We stayed 7 unforgettable nights. Very nice room with view to seaside on 4th floor, nice air conditioning, safety box and nice two twin beds. We will miss the delicious shower and nice bathroom.
No matter our bedrrom was facing the beachside, and main street, it was so quiet and cozy.
We had always breakfast in the bedroom, because we had in the bedroom a nice fridge and also we asked for a coffemaker, that was provided immediately.
We paid all in anticipation through Expedia.ca and it worked great and no extra charges at the end .
On first floor they have a ABC supermarket that is open until late and we bought there daily some good staff for breakfast and even for lunch or dinner sometimes.
Love to go back to same hotel with same staff.
Internet is free in the lobby and very fast and powerful.
For printing our boarding passes , the staff suggested to go to next door hotel ,and they provided the printing free. Nice people as well

Room Tip: Ask for a full view seaside bed room.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TAB2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2014

Great location and reasonable price. Rooms are small, but it's OK. Stable and fast free wifi at the lobby.

ajlsjflaja;jdfa;sjf;a kfja;kfja ; djfa;ksdjf; ajds; fjal;sdjfl;kasjdfl; ajsl;fkjal;sdjflk;ajsdl;kfja;ldsjfal;dsjfal;jsdfl;ajsdf; aklsdfja;ldsjfl;akjd;lakfj;saljdfl;ajkdsf;lka jds;fljkal;dsjfa;ljdf;alsdjf;lajdf;lajsdf;ljas;fka;jdfl;asjf;adksjfa;ldjf;a kdsfja;djf;alsdj;fja;sdjfa;sdkfja;sdkfja;lskdjf;lajsflkas

Just to make it 200 characters.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Syuji H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014

Quiet, clean with friendly staff. Good Value.
Nice view of Waikiki Beach area.
Smaller rooms but your never there.
Great location across the beach.Restaurants close.
Newer mattresses and great sleep.
Will stay there again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maureen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews