We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good stay”

Days Inn International Falls
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Days Inn International Falls
International F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good stay”
Reviewed 22 April 2014

We had a good stay at the Days Inn. The rooms were clean, service was good and it was affordable. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Lori G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

135 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    32
    35
    38
    20
    10
See reviews for
49
28
9
36
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
636 reviews
268 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 994 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 April 2014

There is not much to review to be honest. You usually know what you will get with chain motels and this was no exception.

We rode our motorcycle through the town and this seemed one of the better places to stay.

A little out of town but then there is not much in Int Falls so this shouldn't be an issue. The room was as expected, with the obligatory bed throws that are a thing of the past in 2013, and this is about as average as you will get. Our room was fine, clean large and so a good nights sleep.

Breakfast was the usual affair of muffins, toast, cereal, etc. We paid a not unreasonable $55.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Harleyclarkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Ontario
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 March 2014

Hotel was fine. Why was the signage not turned on? Room was a little small for 2 people to spend a week in, but it was clean, in good condition, quiet and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly, helpful, and courteous. The breakfast is your standard continental no-eggs or meat deal, but the coffee is very good and the staff ensures its availability anytime. Another bonus is the 24 hour free popcorn machine in the cafeteria. Right next door to an excellent restaurant (Chocolate Moose). Would I stay at this hotel again? DEFINITELY

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OldGoldyandLilEmma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bemidji, Minnesota, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 March 2014

We liked staying here and since it snowed so much while we were gone they even borrowed us a shovel to use. Nice breakfast as well. Will stay again.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Barb H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near International Falls
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
#4 of 7 in International Falls
3.5 of 5 bubbles 81 reviews
1.9 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites International Falls
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Interna...
#2 of 7 in International Falls
3.5 of 5 bubbles 164 reviews
2.3 mi away
Super 8 Fort Frances
Super 8 Fort Frances
#1 of 4 in Fort Frances
4.0 of 5 bubbles 343 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Copper River Inn & Conference Centre
3.9 mi away
La Place Rendez Vous Hotel & Convention
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn International Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn International Falls

Property: Days Inn International Falls
Address: 2331 Highway 53, International Falls, MN 56649-4012
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Minnesota > International Falls
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in International Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn International Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn International Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
International Falls Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing