We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Walla Walla
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Capri Motel(Walla Walla)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Boyer House(Walla Walla)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Walla Walla)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Walla Walla(Walla Walla)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Walla Walla(Walla Walla)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (401)
Filter reviews
401 results
Traveller rating
81
139
112
42
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
81
139
112
42
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleaneasy accessstay there againstaff was very friendly and helpfulpool and hot tuboatmealfront desk staffmattressfridgefreewayaccommodations
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
321 - 326 of 401 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 September 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 August 2013

Ive stayed at many Super 8's with no complications. However this one was a big dissapointment. No fridge or microwave, There was a 2oz shampoo, no conditiioner, nothing in the room saying check out time or if there was a coplimentary breakfast. However after seeng all the ants in my room, on countertop and bathroom sink, I would not of ate there anyways. Had to throw away my toothbrush, and toothpaste due to ants on them in the morning. I had no food in the room, however did find some under the bed. When I confronted the front desk they gave me $10 off our $120 dollar bill... that wont even cover the things I had to throw away..although I shook everything off, I had ants in my car & got home to find ants in my luggage... very disgusted and dissappointed.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank batesk9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2013

I've never stayed in a Super 8 Motel before, probably because the red and yellow sign is so, well, tacky. But everything esle was full yesterday, so that's where we ended up for two nights. It was clean, the room was large, the air-conditioner was noisy but efficient. My favorite part was the windows. You could actually open them!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leilagorbman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews