We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not very happy that there was no fridge in my room. As a...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Super 8 Walla Walla
Ranked #7 of 15 Hotels in Walla Walla
Beaverton
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Not very happy that there was no fridge in my room. As a...”
Reviewed 3 November 2013

Not very happy that there was no fridge in my room. As a truck driver...it is one of the things I expect when I ask for it. Before that, last time I stayed here there was no hot water. I'll give it one more time maybe....but then I'm staying elsewhere.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank Matthew R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenn-Super8, Front Desk at Super 8 Walla Walla, responded to this review, 13 January 2014
Matthew, I'm sorry you have had such bad experiences with our hotel. I can tell you that we now have a fridge and microwave in all rooms as well as flat panel televisions. Please give us another try next time you are in our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

359 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    70
    125
    102
    35
    27
See reviews for
159
75
35
48
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Gold Coast
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2013

Riding all over the USA and staying in Super 8 motels wherever we could has worked for us, we never pre booked and managed again to pull up and book 5 double rooms with no problem, the beds were comfortable and the service great and friendly, our bike were safe over night and there are good places to eat and drink close by, Super 8 motels are value for money

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank seawolfau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenn-Super8, Front Desk at Super 8 Walla Walla, responded to this review, 13 January 2014
Hopefully you will ride our way again! Stay safe out there.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Federal Way
1 review
Reviewed 15 October 2013

This is an older property that is in fair condition. The gentleman at the counter when we checked in was very nice and helpful. He took the time to help us find a place to eat. Overall just very pleasant.

Our room had a stale smell, almost like cigarettes but not. After being in the room a while didn't notice anymore.

Appreciated the free wi-fi, which even Embassy Suites doesn't offer!


  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Michele B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenn-Super8, Front Desk at Super 8 Walla Walla, responded to this review, 13 January 2014
Michele, we are currently in the process of a renovation so if you are in the area again please come check out our new look.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Walla Walla hotels
2.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Walla Walla Suites Inn
2.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 15 in Walla Walla
254 reviews
3.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Walla Walla
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Walla Walla
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Walla Walla
0.3 mi away
Capri Motel
Capri Motel
#10 of 15 in Walla Walla
37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Walla Walla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Walla Walla

Property: Super 8 Walla Walla
Address: 2315 Eastgate Street North, Walla Walla, WA 99362-1558
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Walla Walla
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Walla Walla
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Walla Walla 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Super 8 Walla Walla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Walla Walla Super 8 Hotel Walla Walla
Walla Super 8 Hotel
Walla Walla Super Eight
Super Eight Walla Walla

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing