We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Walla Walla
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Walla Walla
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 January 2014

Great place. Staff was courteous, professional, helpful. Facilities were clean & fresh. Wish all of the Hampton Inns were like this. Only bummer was the outdoor pool & spa which was not good for the family during our stay due to the weather.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Patrick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (628)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

444 - 450 of 628 reviews

Reviewed 28 December 2013

The hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful. The rooms were very comfortable and I had a suite that was roomy and reasonably priced. I would definitely stay there again if I had to be in Walla Walla.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 15 December 2013

The staff is always the friendliest and helpful, always quiet and peaceful stays, great beds and pillows! it is always great to stay here from checkin, breakfast staff, to checkout, its always the best!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2013

The Hampton Inn in Walla Walla is an outstanding place to stay! Comfortable, quiet, convenient, and provides outstanding service! The quality and comfort of the rooms, the beds are extremely comfortable. The Hampton has the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on!! I would recommend this hotel to everyone, regardless of where you are at in the country. The Hampton Inn is the place to stay!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2013

We have stayed in this hotel many times and always are very satisfied with the hotel and the staff. When we head to Walla Walla we don't even check the other hotels for rooms -and we have stayed in all the better ones in town. The breakfast is okay but they always have enough food and decent coffee - and cookies each night too!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lois Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2013

We have stayed at this inn many times before, always so clean and great customer service . It's not always the best price , but it always the bet value. Great base for wine tasting and a great breakfast
Thanks again , we,ll be back!

Mike

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2013

I would recomend staying here. From the lounge help me find something to drink went out of way .server matt to the housekeeping staff leeann .Eveyone went out of their way to make sure we had a great stay . Also the resteraunt staff was great!

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2187Jessica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Walla Walla hotels
1.7 mi away
Marcus Whitman Hotel & Conference Center
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Walla Walla
1.4 mi away
Courtyard Walla Walla
Courtyard Walla Walla
#5 of 15 in Walla Walla
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Walla Walla Suites Inn
1.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Walla Walla
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Walla Walla
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Walla Walla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Walla Walla

Address: 1531 Kelly Pl, Walla Walla, WA 99362-8654
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Walla Walla
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Walla Walla
#2 Business Hotel in Walla Walla
#3 Family Hotel in Walla Walla
Price Range: £75 - £123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Walla Walla 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newest hotel in Walla Walla! The new Hampton Inn & Suites in Walla Walla, would love to have you as our guest! Our beautiful breakfast/ lobby area and gorgeous rooms will welcome you home after a hard day of work or play. Enjoy a nice work out in our fitness room, or relax in our outdoor heated pool and hot tub. Join Hilton Honors to make sure you get your points and miles! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Walla Walla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Walla Walla
Hampton Inn & Suites Walla Walla Hotel Walla Walla

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing