We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Favorite restaurant in town!”

Mr. Ed's Restaurant
Ranked #31 of 134 Restaurants in Walla Walla
Cuisines: American, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Walla Walla, Washington
Level Contributor
101 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Favorite restaurant in town!”
Reviewed 23 February 2014 via mobile

This is by far my favorite place to eat in town! I go here with my friends and family! Great prices, good food, awesome service, very family orientated and they will even join in to help celebrate birthdays. Enjoy the atmosphere and decor to look at. My most favorite thing is the jokes in the phamplets at each table! Keep it original!

Helpful?
Thank 17kaylabieber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    32
    12
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bbq is worth going for!”
Reviewed 2 December 2013 via mobile

My family and I have been going here for as long as I can remember and have always loved the food but with the newer bbq deal they have, oh boy, just made them even better!! The porky pig burger is my FAVE!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mae1387
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sacramento, CA
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good old fashioned food and service.”
Reviewed 25 November 2013

Mr. Ed's was just a half block from the Colonial Motel. I recommend. Good food and great waitresses!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank conmck1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spokane
Level Contributor
111 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“The best chicken fried steak!”
Reviewed 24 September 2013 via mobile

Stopped in on a corporate flight layover as we do often. I ordered breakfast with another pilot and all that I can say is Wow!
This is down home small town cooking at it's best. Everything was hot and brought to the table quickly as possible. If you are passing through Walla Walla, Washington stop into Mr. Ed's and I think you will be glad that you did.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Paul L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eagle, Idaho
Level Contributor
449 reviews
181 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 230 helpful votes
“Big portions”
Reviewed 9 September 2013

If your looking for an large size dinner breakfast , this is your spot . Nothing fancy just straight up diner fair at ok prices!
You will leave with a doggie bag !

Mike

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mike T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mr. Ed's Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Mr. Ed's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing