We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice room. Good breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Walla Walla Suites Inn
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Walla Walla
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 September 2013

We spent last night here & enjoyed our stay. Room was big & had 2 sinks. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great. The best one on our 10 day road trip. We will return and recommend this hotel to friends,

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank C0lleen_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (545)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

413 - 419 of 545 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2013

Comfortable room. Comfortable bedding and mattress. Quiet, with no noise from hallway or rooms above, below or beside us. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was above average. Only complaint was that the room lighting was insufficient, especially in the bathroom vanity area.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Darlene G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

The Best Western Inn and Suites in Walla Walla Washington is located just off the highway. The room was comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was good offering several different selections. The round bacon was interesting. If we were to return to Walla Walla this would be our choice to land.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Donald C O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

Met all expectations. Clean and comfortable. Help desk was attentive to any questions. Close to down town Walla Walla. Would stay here again. The room was comfortable. The front desk new our group (about 30) was coming back and had warm cookies waiting for us.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jacque & James K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

My husband & I planned a one week trip exploring the SE Washington cities of Yakima, Prosser, & Walla Walla. I signed up for a Best Western Rewards Card before we left. My husband booked a Best Western Plus room in each city.

The BEST WESTERN PLUS Walla Walla Suites Inn was our third & last stay of our trip. We appreciated the early check-in. We did appreciated the elevator as we stayed in a top floor room.

The room was the large enough for our 2 night stay. There were comfortable beds & seating. The lighting worked well for reading. The carpet, the upholstered couch, & the bathtub were clean. There were lots of fluffy white towels & face cloths to use. The room was very quiet as requested.

We enjoyed using the indoor pool adjacent to the reception. There were no pool towels when we arrived. But, the receptionist immediately rectified this problem when we requested some.

We found the location of the hotel to be perfect. Just a short walk to the downtown area for wine tastings & restaurants.

The included breakfast breakfast was very satisfactory. I enjoyed apple juice, herbal tea, fruit, & yogurt. There were many other choices of food & beverages, as well.

We really saved the best for last. This was our favorite of the three Best Western plus Hotels that we stayed in. We would definitely stay there, again in the future.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank condu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2013

This was our third time at this motel dating back about 4 years. Always clean, quiet, and consistent. Nice rooms, good location for walking around downtown. Very pleasant staff. Included breakfast is decent. Very comfortable beds. No complaints.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wilbron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

This is was a good price for this area. It was clean and well supplied with coffee, decaf, popcorn, microwave, refrigerator, etc. I only requested one bed, so there was a sofa and a sitting area. It was extremely easy to find from the airport. The breakfast was definitely on the high end, plus there were warm cookies in the evening. The bed was comfy, and no noise from the neighbors. This was much better than I’ve received at so-called boutique hotels.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smilinggoats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Walla Walla hotels
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Walla Walla
0.2 mi away
Marcus Whitman Hotel & Conference Center
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Walla Walla
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Walla Walla
Courtyard Walla Walla
#5 of 15 in Walla Walla
173 reviews
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Walla Walla
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 15 in Walla Walla
257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Walla Walla Suites Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Walla Walla Suites Inn

Address: 7 E Oak St, Walla Walla, WA 99362-1959 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Walla Walla Suites Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Walla Walla
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Walla Walla
#4 Business Hotel in Walla Walla
#4 Romantic Hotel in Walla Walla
Price Range: £91 - £109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Walla Walla Suites Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Walla Walla Suites Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Walla Hotel
Best Western Walla Walla
Walla Walla Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing