We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Easy to find”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Walla Walla Suites Inn
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Walla Walla
Certificate of Excellence
Greater Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
37 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Easy to find”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2014

Very easy to find, right off the highway. Quiet and comfortable. Bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was not as nice as in other Best Western's but still lots of choices. Excellent coffee. Missed the complimentary bottle of water. Overall stay was very good.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

473 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    236
    186
    39
    6
    6
See reviews for
130
167
35
72
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 May 2014

I always "go-to" Best Western (I think Plus is the best value for the quality/value). It is clean, things work, the beds are very comfortable and it is very conveniently located.It's nice to know that I don't have to do a bunch of searching. I always call them directly for the best price.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank rockinclimber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Redmond, United States
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014

Staff was helpful and nice. The room was clean and well kept. However, the bed was so very hard and terrible that not even the 7 pillows piled on the bed helped to ease the pain felt the next morning in my back and hips. If the hotel put decent beds that were comfortable i would recommend this hotel to anyone else, until then it is to painful to sleep in.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Rhiannon Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Applegate Or, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2014

I spent 110 nights on the road last year for my company. This hotel is tied for first place. GREAT staff Is everybody in Walla Walla this friendly? this survey is anoying it keeps telling me I need more charectors

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ted R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, United States
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2014

clean, comfortable and very convenient (ie easily walk-able) to downtown Walla Walla, & Whitman College & restaurant/shop, tasting room area, with pleasant, effective staff. But slightly higher priced than I expected from equivalents elsewhere in smaller town WA state.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ronald J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dexter, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2014

This was my first time to visit Walla Walla. It is a great little town, and the hotel is located within walking distance of downtown where there is great shopping and wine tasting. I hope I can come back soon.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Teresa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spokane, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2014

The room was OK. Bring your own beach/bath towel for the pool the ones from the front desk are very small. FYI the controls for the hot tub are located in the fitness room. Nice non-slip surface around the pool, but be careful of the tile in your room it is rather slippery when wet.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Yvonne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Walla Walla hotels
0.2 mi away
Marcus Whitman Hotel & Conference Center
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Walla Walla
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Walla Walla
Courtyard Walla Walla
#5 of 14 in Walla Walla
4.5 of 5 bubbles 142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Walla Walla
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 14 in Walla Walla
3.5 of 5 bubbles 249 reviews
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Walla Walla
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Walla Walla Suites Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Walla Walla Suites Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Walla Walla Suites Inn
Address: 7 East Oak Street, Walla Walla, WA 99362
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Walla Walla
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Walla Walla
#4 Romantic Hotel in Walla Walla
#4 Business Hotel in Walla Walla
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Walla Walla Suites Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotels.com, Priceline, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Walla Walla Suites Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Walla Hotel
Best Western Walla Walla
Walla Walla Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing