We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“immaculate & organized”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Walla Walla Suites Inn
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Walla Walla
Certificate of Excellence
vancouver
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“immaculate & organized”
Reviewed 3 June 2014

-spacious room with sofa & coffee table

-fridge that freezes (& clean microwave)

-large window that opens (with screen)

-good free breakfast with boiled eggs, bacon, pre-made omelettes, fresh fruit, pastries, biscuits & gravy

-lots of TV channels including HBO

-excellent staff with super-quick check in


(only hiccup: TV goes blank for an instant when fridge cycles on/off)

Room Tip: upper floor (hotel has elevator)
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank desertfor123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

526 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    262
    210
    40
    7
    7
See reviews for
144
189
38
78
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Hamilton
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 May 2014

This hotel has a great location. Its amenities---pool, spa, breakfast, cookies---enhance the experience. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Breakfast has considerable variety. No noise to disturb sleep. Multiple stays prove that I like it!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mazatlan, Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Have been staying at several Best Western Plus properties over the last year or so. Their Rewards program drew me in from Hampton. I was worried about consistently but so far (app. 30 different BW+ properties), consistency has been very good. This property is clean, well located for restaurants, nicely decorated, good value for the money and professionally run. No worries about recommending it.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Colin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2014

We have visited this hotel several times over the last 4 years. It is a solid place to stay and is only a few blocks away from the downtown retail core of Walla Walla. The staff is always helpful and we have never had any problems with staying there at the hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wcordell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shoreline, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 May 2014

I have stayed at a lot of hotels and for a "budget" hotel they served the best breakfast period - fluffy fresh omelets, Canadian bacon - none of that fatty stuff, fresh cut fruit and real silverware. I like the fact that my TV controller came in its own little "sterile" packet . no grubby fingerprints on it!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Nicholas A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walla Walla, United States
1 review
Reviewed 19 May 2014

We have stayed at this hotel 3 times now. It is a good value and located close to town so one can walk to all the restaurants etc. The rooms are spacious there is not traffic noise and the staff is pleasant.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Douglas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wallace, Idaho
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2014

We enjoy the Best Western Walla Walla Suites almost every year when we travel for either the spring release or the balloon festival. The staff is knowledgeable, helpful and your stay includes a pretty decent breakfast. Great location for walking downtown!

Room Tip: Hotel includes suites with spas
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank northforknellie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBW, General Manager at Best Western Plus Walla Walla Suites Inn, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
We are very happy you enjoyed your stays with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Walla Walla hotels
0.2 mi away
Marcus Whitman Hotel & Conference Center
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Walla Walla
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Walla Walla
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Walla Walla
Courtyard Walla Walla
#5 of 15 in Walla Walla
160 reviews
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Walla Walla
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 15 in Walla Walla
254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Walla Walla Suites Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Walla Walla Suites Inn

Property: Best Western Plus Walla Walla Suites Inn
Address: 7 E Oak St, Walla Walla, WA 99362-1959 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Walla Walla Suites Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Walla Walla
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Walla Walla
#4 Business Hotel in Walla Walla
#4 Romantic Hotel in Walla Walla
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Walla Walla Suites Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Plus Walla Walla Suites Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Walla Hotel
Best Western Walla Walla
Walla Walla Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing