We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$232
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$159
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
21c Museum Hotel Cincinnati(Cincinnati)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$210
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$305
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$204
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$223
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Comfort Inn Northeast(Cincinnati)(Great Value!)
US$91
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (280)
Filter reviews
280 results
Traveller rating
133
102
30
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
133
102
30
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseden parktoilet roomclose to downtownshower areabrown sugarparking chargebreakfast is servedart museumdesk areaseparate roomslarge tvfront desk stafffree breakfastpull out couchshort drivevery clean hotelstayed here for one night
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 280 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Location is next to downtown and the interstate. Close to everything. This hotel is quiet with clean and comfortable beds. Nice spacious rooms. Nice gym and indoor pool. Staff was very responsive to my requests. Full breakfast is served at no charge. Looking forward to staying here again next month!

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Flynt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This is a great spot on the North Side of town that I like to stay in on my business trips. It’s a bigger more towering hotel than most Springhill Suites which gives you the great views of the Cincinnati skyline. It’s a very safe area with a secure parking deck. It has a very modern looking lobby and is fully equipped with a great gym which has treadmill, elliptical weights and workout balls. It’s a really great deal for a luxurious hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CraigyLem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

I stayed here for two nights. Room was spacious, very clean and above average, but the rest of the hotel such as the lobby, breakfast area and bar are small and unimpressive. Generally this size Marriott has a nicer entrance and lobby. A business center is more or less non existent: computer sits in a small area of a hallway. The hotel hugs Interstate 71, but is impressively quiet - still you should ask for a room on the side street and not right next to the interstate. If you want a nice room in this midtown area of Cincinnati, I would recommend this hotel, but if you want to meet a business contact and use the lobby or bar for more than a short time I would suggest you find a more comfortable hotel.

Stayed: May 2018
1  Thank aealex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richhendrix , General Manager at SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Thank you aealex for your comments,

The hotel is select service and as such has limited space in part due to the overall size of the hotel. At 122 rooms we are a tad small and I would assume that the feeling is that most folks will bring their own lap tops or computers for use. All that being said we are happy you enjoyed our hotel overall, and hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

OK location next to I-71; but still quiet in rooms. Close to Art Museum, Zoo, Krohn Conservatory; just a few minutes from downtown. Space-efficient sliding doors on bath and toilet room. Adequate closet and drawers. Separate toilet and shower rooms with sink in each! Small fridge and microwave. Cozy seating, desk area. Very odd shower configuration: door only open inward so very difficult to turn on water and adjust temp from outside the stall. Only one wall towel hook not reachable from shower. Typical modest free breakfast. Friendly staff.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DavidB371
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

My stay at SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Midtown was lovely! Our room had a separated bathroom (one room with toilet and sink, other room with shower and sink), which made it much easier for 4 people to be able to share a room and get ready. Checkout was noon, which I always love. The sofa bed was a pullout from the bottom, and was actually pretty comfortable. My associates used the gym, which they said was great. Thanks for a comfortable stay!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Lara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews