We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent quality and great selection of available dishes”

Quaker Steak & Lube - Colerain, OH
Ranked #8 of 98 Nightlife in Cincinnati
Attraction details
Reviewed 1 February 2017

Excellent place to get a quality meal at reasonable prices. Very clean and well maintained. Wish there were more of these down South !

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank cincinnatiohiousa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

7 - 11 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 17 January 2017

We had an early dinner here on New Year's Eve with my brother. He goes for the wings and beer. I had their potato soup and biker's salad. The soup was excellent and so was the salad. I have tried several of their soups and they are all good. I always thought of them as a wing place but they have so much more.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Deb S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016

5 people ages 2-62 for Sunday Lunch. We were seated quickly, served quickly and well and the food was great.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank cheaptravel_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2016

Have been there 2 times now and not impressed either time. I guess it is okay if you want a beer and watch a game. The food is nothing to talk about or go there for. First time found a hair in my pulled pork barbecue and the next time my like philliy cheesesteak was dry and could hardly find the cheese. Only went because someone else in the group wanted to go there. .Cole slaw isn't any good either.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank canHarrisonOhio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2016

This place is different from the time you reach for the door handle and find a gas pump handle to open the door. Motorcycles hang from the ceiling and cars on the racks. They have great burgers - onion rings come on an antenna and it is worth the trip.

Date of experience: May 2015
Thank therealRoadRunner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Quaker Steak & Lube - Colerain, OH also viewed

 

Been to Quaker Steak & Lube - Colerain, OH? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing