We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Cincinnati
Nearby Hotels
Cincinnatian Hotel(Cincinnati)
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$215
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$305
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$112
US$103
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati(Cincinnati)(Great Value!)
US$81
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$328
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (485)
Filter reviews
485 results
Traveller rating
26
72
114
127
146
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
72
114
127
146
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
475 - 480 of 485 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 July 2014

I called the hotel on the 3rd of July as I live in Dayton and wanted to visit Kings Island for 2 days. the hotel said they were booked, but I was able to actually call the reservation line and make a reservation on the 4th. I told them I would like early check in at 12 or 1 pm. I arrived to the hotel at 1 pm and I was greeted with friendly smiles, and I was able to receive my early check in.

During my stay, I encountered NO problems, and I felt very safe, and the staff we're very friendly, which is very contrary to reviews on here. While there were a few minor things, like cracks in the light cover in the bathroom, I had no problems. It appears that the hotel use to be a Hampton, and appears to maybe have been re-modeled?

I stayed on the third floor and I would recommend you to stay at this hotel. It's very close to Kings Island, and a VERY good rate. I would like to thank the folks at the Front Desk for honoring the requests.. early check in, and a late check out on my departure. I would also like to thank the manager Paul Singh for his wonderful service.

When I need to come back to the Sharonville area, I will stay here again.

On a side note, to the earlier reviews saying about the "Security" Shirts.. I wondered about that myself, but I'll give you a guarantee that the hotel is safe.. It appears they were for the shuttle running :)

After reading the prior reviews, i don't know how you can say this hotel was gross, etc.. This hotel exceeded my expectations. Thank you to the wonderful staff at the hotel. I will be back!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews