We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Premier Mariemont Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (498)
Filter reviews
498 results
Traveller rating
427
57
10
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
427
57
10
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmovie theaterhidden tvquaint villagetudor stylefaux fireplaceenglish tudorplanned communityice cream shopmemory foamwithin walking distancemodern conveniencescharming hotelrestaurant downstairsrain showerremote controlfavorite hotelflat screen tv
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
308 - 313 of 498 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2014

my stay was short and sweet but I plan on going back there soon to enjoy more of what Cincinnati has to offer. Very quaint town, beautiful scenery and local shops nearby. Hotel blew away my expectations, best shower and bed!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Stacey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

The Mariemont Inn is a wonderful hotel. The building's historic design and furnishings blend beautifully with modern upgrades. Tempurpedic beds are so comfortable and the fireplace/tv is ingeneous! I have stayed at this property three times and each time have had a great stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Gail B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

This hotel is full of character - just check out the pictures!! Service is impeccable. Rooms are nice, spacious, such comfy beds!! An electric feature fireplace! A TV hidden by a picture! Great stay, awesome food, free parking.... Will stay there again anytime!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RJ S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

What a beautiful facility. The outside disappears with the surrounding area, but once inside it stands out. All natural woodwork throughout the entire hotel. The room was quite comfortable. Beds were awesome. Big walk in shower enclosure was nice.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Matt S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

This is a beautiful Tudor revival about 20 minutes outside of downtown Cincinnati. The rooms are clean, comfortable and all amenities including wifi and glassed-in shower with excellent pressure. Location is phenomenal, really a storybook planned community. We like to run and walk outside early in the morning and this was the perfect location. I saw more fitness walkers/runners in three days than I see in months in my hometown. We warmed up in the gym room, which has Precor eliptical, bike and treadmill, all new; also yoga mats, bands, exercise ball and new restroom right by the room. Housekeeping is immaculate and I notice as I stretch on the floor every evening. In house restaurant was a bonus and offered gourmet veg food; will review that separately. I can't imagine going any other place if we return to Cincinnati.

Room Tip: We enjoyed having a room overlooking main street. Insulation was excellent so you get the view and not the noise.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank flabbit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews