We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“pleasant trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Republic
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Republic
Certificate of Excellence
Overland
1 review
“pleasant trip”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 January 2014

Pleased with the overnight stay, very comfortable, would recommend this property for an overnight or extended stay, as I have in the pass. My experience has been with a friendly staff. The rooms, as always, is what I would expect and the warm welcoming lobby adds to the comfort I'm looking for.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Helpful?
Thank Martin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

159 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    106
    29
    13
    5
    6
See reviews for
100
25
12
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2014

We stay at this hotel in Republic, Missouri once each year. Each time we have a great experience with professional staff, nice breakfast, and beautiful fireplace. They have created a friendly atmosphere with very reasonable rates.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grass Valley
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 January 2014

I would highly recommend, wonderful staff, comfortable atmosphere, lobby was a great place to hang out with family, excellent breakfast, all at a great value. If you are staying in the Republic area it is a great choice

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Helpful?
Thank Elaine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandwich, Illinois
Level Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 December 2013

I had some concerns when I booked my stay at AmericInn in Republic, MO and was very pleasantly surprised to find the lobby very warm and welcoming, the rooms comfortable and clean, and my stay during the holiday a very nice experience. There is no place like home but when traveling to visit family for the holiday's this was the next best thing!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Helpful?
Thank Melonie080313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seminole, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
57 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 November 2013 via mobile

First time we ever stayed at a Americ Inn Lodge & Suites and it was a great stay.
From the moment we walked in the door the from desk lady was so very polite. She greeted us was a smile.
The room was outstanding, very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The WiFi worked great, nice flat screen TV.
There was a pool and spa to go and unwind in before bed time.
The breakfast was great with lots to choose from.
Everything was great!!!
The only thing I could think of that might bother someone was you could hear the train coming down the tracks and passing by. But it didn't bother us, we enjoyed it!!!

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gosomewhereelse51642
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dillsburg
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 November 2013

One of the nicest if not the nicest hotels we have ever stayed in. Exceptional hospitality. Well appointed rooms. Very very quiet. WE SLEPT FANTASTIC. Exceptionally clean and cozy. The breakfast was top notch and the cookies in the evening were such a nice touch, All staff members were very friendly and accomadating.I loved the fact that there was guest laundry facilities available.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Helpful?
Thank Debra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, MO
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 October 2013

Hotel provides an attractive indoor pool and well-stocked free breakfast. Convenient location just off 60 in Republic and blocks away from plenty of chain places to eat and Walmart. About 10 minutes away from Springfield. The inside lobby is attractive- done in a lodge theme. It looks and feels nicer than what I would expect a Fairfield or Hampton Inn to look like- exceeding my expectations.

Biggest downside: It is located near active train tracks. Depending on your room and how light of sleeper you are, noise could be a concern.

Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank KEYB0RED
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Republic
7.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Springfield Airport Inn
7.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#31 of 49 in Springfield
4.0 of 5 bubbles 123 reviews
12.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Route 66 Rail Haven
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.9 mi away
TownePlace Suites Springfield
TownePlace Suites Springfield
#2 of 49 in Springfield
5.0 of 5 bubbles 156 reviews
11.0 mi away
Hotel Vandivort
Hotel Vandivort
#3 of 49 in Springfield
4.5 of 5 bubbles 883 reviews
18.9 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites- Mount Vernon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AmericInn Lodge & Suites Republic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmericInn Lodge & Suites Republic

Property: AmericInn Lodge & Suites Republic
Address: 950 N Austin Ln, Republic, MO 65738-1217
Region: United States > Missouri > Republic
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Republic
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — AmericInn Lodge & Suites Republic 2.5*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Booking.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your AmericInn Lodge & Suites Republic reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americinn Hotel Republic

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing