We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pine creek”
Review of Big Time Pizza

Big Time Pizza
Ranked #4 of 33 Restaurants in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very good pizza, had side salads , nice size an good selection of dressings, reasonable prices and service was great

Thank dale l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (80)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 80 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Service was amazing - got our food fast and it was hot and tested amazing - seriously the best pizza I have ever had

Thank Deanna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christie C, Social media at Big Time Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your five star review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I had read reviews on trip advisor and there were lots of positive reviews. Now I’m adding my own great review. The pizza was so good! The crust was crispy and soft on the inside. Tons of cheese and the sauce was awesome! We had a pepperoni pizza and the ham and pineapple- so good! Service was great too!

Thank elizabethturk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christie C, Social Media at Big Time Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for visiting our restaurant. Thank you we sure do appreciate your business & review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

Great family owned business: one serves, greets, heavily involved. Pizza is amazing, excellent atmosphere. Highly recommended.

Thank Jtpolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christie C, Social Media at Big Time Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to give us a great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

We weren't looking for a big or expensive dinner so we chose this place. The service was good, the pizza was OK and the beer was cold.

Thank Jim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Big Time Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Big Time Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing